New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
02/09/2016
Reviewer:
Teresa from Bonita Springs, FL
Rated:
Not impress at first
When I first remove this from the box, I wasn't as impressed as I was when I saw it on the website. Once I tried it on, I fell in love with it. The price was right. I will say I like to wear my anklets 24-7 and this one was not that comfortable to wear to bed. I walk the beach a lot and love to change up my anklets.

Posted:
02/08/2016
Reviewer:
Brandy from Caldwell, Idaho
Rated:
very beautiful!
Received this ring super fast,I love this store, and the customer service can't be beat! Amazing jewelry at amazing prices,I feel like a queen! Thank you Emitations! You guys rock!!

Posted:
01/28/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
Just like Kim K!
This ring is fantastic. ...it looks just like kim kardashians engagement ring. ...ONLY BETTER! much more tastful size...i love it! Totally my new favorite

Posted:
01/28/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
So happy i purchased this!!!
I ordered 2! And i love them! They go with everything! !! Gorgeous. ....TONS OF SPARKLE! !!! Another awesome piece from emitations! !!!!!

Posted:
01/28/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
Incredible! Gorgeous
I love this ring so much. Im so impressed. Im am ordering another one in a different size so that i can always wear it!! Im really amazed at the weight and quality. ....just superb

Posted:
01/24/2016
Reviewer:
sharon from hermitage, Tennessee
Rated:
Love it!
At the price I decided, what the heck? When it arrived I was very impressed by the quality. I have worn it everyday since I got it and have had several compliments. I have already recommended this site to friends.

Posted:
01/14/2016
Reviewer:
Lena from Aylmer, ON
Rated:
A nice purple shade
My ring isn't quite the light colour I expected that we see in the main pic here, but rather the darker purple that is also shown in the photos. As this is my first purchase from this site, I probably should've ordered a size smaller! All in all, it's still a fine-looking ring and I may buy another in the near future. :)

Posted:
01/09/2016
Reviewer:
Nina from Nuremberg, Bavaria
Rated:
Beautiful
Beautiful Ring, great Quality! Ordered from Germany, shipping took 3 weeks.

Posted:
01/06/2016
Reviewer:
ashley from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Rated:
stunning
these earrings are so beautiful! I love them and wear them everyday!

Posted:
01/06/2016
Reviewer:
ashley from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Rated:
STUNNING
absolutely beautiful set!!!!

Posted:
01/06/2016
Reviewer:
ashley from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Rated:
stunning
oh my gosh these earrings are so much more beautiful in person then they are online. I am extremely happy that I purchased them! in love!!!!!!!!!!

Posted:
01/06/2016
Reviewer:
ashley from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Rated:
stunning
I ordered this ring on a whim when I saw it. it is absolutely stunning and I already get so many compliments, having only worn it for the second day. I love it and will continue to wear it everyday!!

Posted:
12/19/2015
Reviewer:
Tansy from Williamstown, PA
Rated:
Fantastic Ring
I have owned my ring for over a year now. I have also been lucky enough not to lose any stones. The main stone is canary yellown and is 1.5 Ct., so it is a nice size. It is a beautiful pale yellow but not too pale. The diamonds that surround the yellow stone and the ones on the wedding band add just enough sparkle to make the ring look real. I love it so much I ordered my sister-in-law one today for Christmas. I hope she loves hers as much as I love mine. I will update after she receives her ring. She was looking for a real yellow diamond this year but her husband said no so I am going to surprise her with this one. I think she is really going to love it.

Posted:
12/18/2015
Reviewer:
April from Cabot, Arkansas
Rated:
Beauitful
Neclac beauitful

Posted:
12/01/2015
Reviewer:
starchaserxoxo from CA
Rated:
Beautiful and delicate.
The ring is so much more delicate than I expected. I love how tiny it is; the picture doesn't do it justice.

Posted:
11/16/2015
Reviewer:
Donna from Virginia Beach, VA
Rated:
Love This Ring
I have been on the hunt for an emerald step cut ring and fell in love with this one. It is so believable and expensive looking. The simulated diamond is so clear, I cannot stop looking down at my hand. Well done ring!!

Posted:
11/07/2015
Reviewer:
SHERRI from TEMPLE, Texas
Rated:
Sucks
The chain is all knotted. And the so called pendant looks like it is for a little girl

Posted:
11/07/2015
Reviewer:
SHERRI from TEMPLE, Texas
Rated:
Sucks
Is not 10 karat. Looks horrible. Would like refund

Posted:
10/29/2015
Reviewer:
haylee from slidell, la
Rated:
gorgeous
I was hesitant due to the size of the stone being rathe large, but I just couldn't resist in the end. This ring exceeded my expectations. I can't attest to durability since I've just received it but I can say that this ring is absolutely beautiful in person. And the design is very unique and youthful. I was looking for something more atypical as far as engagement rings go and this one fit the bill perfectly. I am beyond satisfied with this purchase!

Posted:
10/23/2015
Reviewer:
Lynley from MA
Rated:
Perfect compliment to the wedding set!
I ordered this ring guard to balance out the Marinel's Wedding Set. (I love symmetry!) Within 15 minutes I was receiving compliments! Great weight, and the stones are set beautifully. Another 5 star product from Emitations!

Posted:
10/23/2015
Reviewer:
Lynley from MA
Rated:
Gorgeous!
I've ordered rings in the past from Emitations and this one BY FAR is the best. It has a beautiful weight to it, cut/color/clarity of the CZ is perfect and has the perfect amount of sparkle. Within 15 minutes of me putting it on yesterday I was receiving compliments from everyone. Thank you again for such a beautiful product!

Posted:
10/22/2015
Reviewer:
Jennifer from Bailieboro, ON
Rated:
Almost Perfect!
I LOVE this ring, and have had SO many compliments on it :) The ONLY thing that has kept me from giving it 5 stars is that I keep losing stones. I'm actually on the site now to purchase a replacement ring, as I've lost 5 middle stones over this past year, despite being careful. I'm hoping that it was a flaw in my specific ring. We will see what happens with the replacement!

Posted:
10/13/2015
Reviewer:
Sherrie from freeland, mi
Rated:
simply stunning
it came quickly. Its rose gold with the peach cz is absolutely beautiful.

Posted:
10/13/2015
Reviewer:
Lauren from Texas
Rated:
AMAZING BUY
I have been eyeing this ring for a while and finally decided I had to have it. I couldn't be more happy with this ring. When I opened the box it took my breath away. I can't believe this ring is CZ the quality is amazing. I love the rose gold and the middle stone is a perfect size. I have small fingers (size 4) and I love how the stone stands out. Thank you Emitations for my beautiful ring.

Posted:
10/06/2015
Reviewer:
jen from cochrane, ontario
Rated:
in love!
My boyfriend ordered this for a promise ring and I absolutely love it! It's very beautiful just like the picture. True to its size and looks beautiful only my short stubby fingers lol couldn't be happier <3

Posted:
09/15/2015
Reviewer:
Tina from La Puente, California
Rated:
Sturdy Ring
Loved this ring so much that I purchased 2. One for me, and one as a gift for my mother. The pearls look real, not fake. It is a very sturdy ring, has a good weight to it.

Posted:
09/15/2015
Reviewer:
Tina from La Puente, California
Rated:
Stunning
This ring is absolutely stunning. Looks better in real life than in the pictures. Lots of sparkle and the color really blends well with the cz. The channel setting is done very well.

Posted:
09/10/2015
Reviewer:
Kathy from Ontario
Rated:
These earrings are just beautiful
These earrings are just the right size and have a lovely sparkle. Great dangle earring to dress you up just a bit. Just beautiful, I love them!

Posted:
09/02/2015
Reviewer:
Christina from Hendersonville, NC
Rated:
Showstopper
I love this ring as a standout piece it is rocker chic! With wear and tear though I have lost two stones &#128542;

Posted:
09/02/2015
Reviewer:
Christina from Hendersonville, NC
Rated:
One of a kind
This is truly a unique ring. It is small enough to wear causally yet it is a stand out piece. I love to wear it on my right hand with a large cz bangle.

Posted:
09/02/2015
Reviewer:
Christina from Hendersonville, NC
Rated:
Stunning!
This ring is truly radiant! It is a high glamor cocktail ring that reminds me of old Hollywood. I love it I bought a larger size so I could wear it on both my ring and middle finger.

Posted:
09/02/2015
Reviewer:
Christina from Hendersonville, NC
Rated:
Stunning!
I love this ring! It is so unique I get complements each time I wear it. The pink czs that surround the cushion stone really contrasts beautifully! Worth every penny!

Posted:
09/02/2015
Reviewer:
Christina from Hendersonville, NC
Rated:
Best Jewelry Cleaner
I love this product! It is all I use on my jewelry. It makes every gem sparkle like brand new in a matter of a minute!

Posted:
09/01/2015
Reviewer:
Jean from Kew, Melbourne
Rated:
Didn't last long
Beautiful looking earrings, but these earrings broke within a week. The large bottom piece snapped off the earring. Very disappointing.

Posted:
08/25/2015
Reviewer:
Gari-Sue from Tucson, AZ
Rated:
Incredible!
This is has so much sparkle that I am amazed that from any angle, it looks brilliant. It is sized correctly and I only take it off do to dishes. I've decided to order another wedding band for the other side of the center stone. Great value for the price. I couldn't be happier.

Posted:
08/07/2015
Reviewer:
Kimberly from Atlanta, Georgia
Rated:
My 3rd "Wedding Set" and I'm in LOVE!
So, I work in residential real estate/property management and am often in empty apartments with strange men. Gosh, that sounds worse than it is! Anyway, I get hit on a lot at work and I have found that when I am "married" or "engaged" it happens a lot less or is easier to shut down. As such, I have formed a bit of an obsession with emitations options for faux rings and wedding sets. I've been eyeing this one for a few years and finally decided to go for it. I was worried that it would be too big, even though I'm 5'9" and full figured with a size 9 ring finger. My only regret is that I did not get this set sooner! I LOVE it and the compliments I've gotten have been great. I posted some pictures in this review because there are times when I want to see a certain angle on a ring before I buy it. I love a high presentation/setting for my center stones and this one definitely delivers that! For those of you who like the same, I hope you find the pictures useful. Whether you're wanting the set or just the engagement ring, the height of the setting is the same. The bad just sit ups against the ring, not under it, so the ring on it's own looks great as well. Who knows, I might just keep this as my real set when Mr. Right decides it's time to quit fooling around and come find me!

Posted:
08/05/2015
Reviewer:
Ciriana from UK
Rated:
Sadly disappointing...
Arrived safe & sound and very promptly, but rather different to what's pictured/promised/described. 1) the three dangly strands are of uneven, as opposed to uniform, length, and short at that (but then I note that emitations' own photos show different lengths!), 2) no black JB-themed presentation box as promised in the online emitations listing (see my accompanying image for what I received in reality). On the positive side, this necklace has a nice weight to it, so hangs/sits well and feels nice on. A stunt double for the real thing, perhaps? Only just! But not really worth the money IMHO - it could be rather more convincing/consistent in delivery and execution, I feel?

Posted:
07/13/2015
Reviewer:
L from Buffalo, NY
Rated:
Beautiful, but not perfect
I got this ring not really knowing what to expect since pictures often don't do the actual product justice...and in the case of this ring, it looks better than the picture! It's not nearly as gaudy, sits nicely on your finger, and really is just extremely elegant.. I love the rose gold and how shiny the stone is. It's very comfortable, doesn't spin while wearing it, and has a very unique look. The only drawback is that the plating will rub off. So far for me it's only rubbed off where you can't see it unless looking for it, but for a fairly inexpensive piece of jewelry, I am quite happy with it!

Posted:
07/07/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Absolutely love it!
This has quickly become my favorite ring! I wear it every day and it goes with everything - elegant or casual. Had it a while now and there has been no tarnishing or warping.

Posted:
07/07/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
LOVE this necklace
I absolutely love this necklace. It's about a foot longer than the Cougar Town necklace (which I prefer - more ways to wear it!), but an excellent homage especially for the price. While I'm not an expert, the quality seems very good. I've had it a few months now and it hasn't tarnished or damaged in any way. The only thing that prevents me from giving it five stars is that, like others have said, it tangles easily - even when being worn (though to be fair, also untangles quite easily). I recommend hanging this necklace if at all possible, rather than keeping it in a jewellery box.

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.