Home

New

Top Rated

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Celebrity

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
04/13/2014
Reviewer:
tracy from brossard, Quebec
Rated:
Superb!
Emitations really outdid themselves with this one. Unlike many CZ pieces, even those set in platinum or 18K gold, IT TRULY LOOKS REAL!!! The only small change I would make is a double security clasp: not just the single one. Real diamond tennis necklaces always have two for added security. I've placed this beside my real one under different lighting conditions & it is eerie how real this looks. Amazing!

Posted:
04/05/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
STUNNING
I was a little wary about the size of the stone, sometimes larger stones just look like a piece of glass. BUT, this stone has been beautifully cut. The facets pick up sparkle in all light. The ring itself is set on a delicate band that adds to the beauty of the ring. I knew I could return it if I did not like like, so there was really no risk to buying the ring, I am so glad I did! What a wonderful surprise!

Posted:
04/05/2014
Reviewer:
Nicole from Austin, TX
Rated:
In Love!!!
I ordered this ring about a month ago after my wedding set was sadly lost. I wear it everyday. I ordered a size 5 and my normal ring size is a 4.5. It fits pretty well. I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I get on this set. Everywehre, from the dentist to the bank, to the grocery store. It isn't overly large, 1.5 carats so it is still a good size for me. Everyone loves it. I am impressed with the quality and the actual weight of the rings. They don't feel cheap and certainly look very elegant and classy.

Posted:
03/18/2014
Reviewer:
Whitney from La Mesa , Ca
Rated:
Stunning
I love everything about this ring. On day one I was in a store and one person gasped and said omg your husband REALLY loves you, I just smiled and agreed politely. Of course I didn't need a ring to know that but it was nice to hear :) I have been wearing this ring for a few weeks now with no issues. I do take it off when washing dishes or showering. We are a military family and I'm always looking for beauty on a budget this was everything I wanted and more plus the customer service is great! If your looking at this ring get it you won't regret it, also get the matching ring guard it perfectly completes the ring for a wedding set

Posted:
02/27/2014
Reviewer:
Carla from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Rated:
Looks real
I ordered this as my "going away" wedding set. I was paranoid about someone stealing my real set (even though we have insurance on it). So I bought this for any travelling we do or I do where I'm afraid to loose my ring (or it gets stolen)

Posted:
02/23/2014
Reviewer:
Yolanda from NC
Rated:
Much nicer than the picture
I purchased 2 of these to stack. They are beautiful and really stand out without being gaudy. I really like them and I am considering purchasing one more so that I can stack 3 on my right hand. If you buy this, you will not be disappointed!

Posted:
02/21/2014
Reviewer:
Valerie from Tampa, FL
Rated:
BEAUTIFUL!
Just received my ring & I'M IN LOVE! Looks great on my hand & I have already received many compliments!!! Now I just need a band that will fit perfectly with it. Any suggestions? The ring fits true to size & is very dainty. The pictures don't do it justice!

Posted:
02/18/2014
Reviewer:
Nicole from Baltimore, MD
Rated:
Exactly what I was looking for
This set is absolutely amazing. I am very simple when it comes to jewelry. This piece helps me to remain in my simple comfort zone while adding a bit of sparkle. The details on these rings is also more stunning than you can see in the pictures!!

Posted:
02/18/2014
Reviewer:
Catharine from Hurst, Texas
Rated:
This ring is a must-have
I bought this ring after someone stole my original ring. This ring is incredible, and looks like a real Tiffany ring! The setting is beautiful and I can't stop looking at it! I will have it rhodium plated once more to ensure long lasting quality. Thank you, Emitations!

Posted:
02/06/2014
Reviewer:
BONNIE from JONESVILLE, North Carolina (NC)
Rated:
HOTT.......LOVE IT........
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE RING.... ITS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. FROM PICTURES.......ITS SO SO PRETTY...I GOT A SIZE 5, ITS RUNS BIG ....I NEED TO EXCHANGED FOR A SIZE 4...VERY HAPPY WITH MY RING....THANKSSSS EMITATIONS....

Posted:
01/23/2014
Reviewer:
Delores from Aliquippa, PA
Rated:
Love It!
Just received my moon and star necklace in gold. It is much prettier than I expected. I like the fact that it is light weight since I do not like heavy jewelry. This piece is a keeper.

Posted:
01/10/2014
Reviewer:
Jodi from Cheektowaga, NY
Rated:
Love it!!
I bought this as a temporary engagement ring while my original ring was being repaired. The quality is wonderful and the cubic zirconia looks real. Would highly recommend!

Posted:
01/09/2014
Reviewer:
Kathy K from MIAMI, FL
Rated:
WOW! WOW WOW!!!
Bought this after plenty of research with a skeptical mindset of having to probably return it after receiving, and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised!!! Not only is this a beautifully crafted ring, but the quality is unbelievable! Shines and sparkles just like the real thing, the way the stone is mounted looks elegant and the size is perfect. Normally I would think this is too big for a cz, but the black zirconia looks very credible, especially also because black diamonds are less pricey than white ones. I DO RECOMMEND TO NOT GET IT WET! Sterling silver looks shiny and beautiful, but will probably turn black or copper if you get it wet. AMAZING PURCHASE! A+++

Posted:
01/08/2014
Reviewer:
Yolanda from Walkertown, NC
Rated:
Subtle yet STUNNING
Absolutely adore these as they also go from day to evening. Very believable and beautiful setting. My best friend could not believe they were CZ's and I had to use my smart phone to pull up emitations.com to give her the item number!

Posted:
01/08/2014
Reviewer:
Dienie from Moore Park Beach, Queensland
Rated:
I bought this beautiful ring early last year , I can not get over how much it looks so real , which it is , as far as I'm concerned
I bought a beautiful ring here in Australia , which matched up great with Enya's ring , it was on sale , by the time I paid , it cost me double because i have a large size finger , every jewelry store over here carries only one size , small , so you have to pay extra , no wonder so many people buy stuff from overseas .

Posted:
01/07/2014
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Super bling!
My eyes danced when this necklace came tumbling out of its velvet pouch! The cut of the stone was amazing and it had so much sparkle that even my brother who rarely pays atention to what I buy online, said 'WOW!'. Love this so much and it will definitely go with the outfit that I picked out for a friend's wedding...

Posted:
01/07/2014
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Lovely for a young girl
I got this as a 21st birthday gift for my cousin and she was thrilled with it. Since she does not wear any jewelry usually, she said this was simple yet classic enough for her to wear to school and out with her friends.

Posted:
01/07/2014
Reviewer:
diana from fort worth, TX
Rated:
Love IT
My fiance proposed to me with this ring on my birthday just a few days ago it's huge and looks real I love this ring and plan on never taking it off. The stones shine like a real diamond and no one can tell that it's not real it doesn't look cheap plus I loved the fifty shades of grey books so this was a perfect engagement ring

Posted:
01/03/2014
Reviewer:
Rita from Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Rated:
Wow, this ring is lovely. Looks so expensive
Received the ring in the mail this week. Received lots of compliments. Have chunky size 11 fingers and the ring looks lovely even on my hands.

Posted:
01/02/2014
Reviewer:
McKenna from Monroe, Louisiana
Rated:
I HAVE THE BEST BOYFRIEND EVER
I'm 14, and have a crush on this boy for a while now. About two weeks ago, he asked me out (knowing I would say yes) and when I said yes, he gave me this ring, with the date engraved inside. *tear* BEAUTIFUL ring!

Posted:
01/02/2014
Reviewer:
donnamarie from pooler, ga
Rated:
DonnaMarie Truell
I just received this ring today (1/2/14). this ring is absolutely beautiful. Makes a beautiful right-hand ring!!

Posted:
12/31/2013
Reviewer:
Sweelan from Auvers sur Oise, Val d'Oise
Rated:
Classy, discreet ring.
This ring is very well made. It's discreet & classy. Bought this ring along with the "Sharla's Channel Set CZ Eternity ring". Love both but the setting of this ring is very neat compared to the other one where there's very slight gaps between some stones, only noticeable if one looks close enough. Maybe it's got something to do with the sizing of the ring & the arrangement of the stones relative to the ring size. I bought this ring in size 5 & the other one in a size 6. So far, the stones haven't dislodge & being a channel setting, it never snags on clothes. Being an emerald step cut or baguette, it sparkles in a different way...more discrete. It looks identical to the Cartier ring that I saw in Cartier, except that the real one has a little bit more sparkle if both are side by side! I couldn't decide whether to have a princess cut or baguette cut diamond eternity ring for my birthday, so I bought these 2 rings that closely resembles ones that I like. Love both so much that now I'm as confused as ever...LOL! Can recommend this ring if u like the understated look.

Posted:
12/30/2013
Reviewer:
Michelle from West Springfield, Massachusetts
Rated:
Sparkly, Stunning, Absolutely Gorgeous!!
When I first opened the box to view the ring, the center diamond looked cloudy. I started to get disappointed. Until of course, the ring started warming up and showed it's real form. I wasn't even thinking about the cold weather outside just messing around with my beautiful ring! The clarity is phenomenal. It sparkles even in low light. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Posted:
12/30/2013
Reviewer:
Manal from Raleigh, NC
Rated:
Very pretty earrings. Exactly what I was looking for!!!
Those earrings are great. Very strong magnet.

Posted:
12/30/2013
Reviewer:
Elise from Sparta, MI
Rated:
Lovely and ladylike
I purchased two of these to go on either side of another ring I own. They are the perfect size, and have just the right amount of "bling"' so as not to detract from my "main" ring, which has a rather large stone. They would be great as stackable rings or on their own, as a dainty and ladylike look.

Posted:
12/23/2013
Reviewer:
Elise from Sparta, MI
Rated:
Gorgeous Attention Getter
I never fail to get compliments on this bracelet. It's comfortable, easy to wear, beautiful and fun. What more could you want?

Posted:
12/22/2013
Reviewer:
Jessica C from Chickamauga, Georgia
Rated:
Beautiful ring, loose stones.
I was bought this ring as a gift, I picked it out due to the beautiful pictures. I had semi high expectations from friends who have purchased many rings from here. Unfortunately within one month I had a stone fall out of one of the bands. I figured it was because I wasn't more gentle on it so I sent it in for a replacement, which I paid shipping for. I got a new ring back in about two weeks and now within 2 days a stone has fallen out yet again, this time I know I was careful with it and rarely got water on it and took it off while cleaning and showering. It is a beautiful ring but does not seem very durable. I understand that with this price, you get what you pay for but at $69 I still expect better quality. This purchase makes me unlikely to return this ring nor purchase another one.

Posted:
12/22/2013
Reviewer:
sl from schenectady, ny
Rated:
beautiful, sparkling, gorgeous
i received this item as an early christmas gift. i have already gotten so many compliments on it. the sparkle is incredible... and the rose gold is very dainty and pretty. i highly recommend this company and their jewelry. their customer service is outstanding also.

Posted:
12/21/2013
Reviewer:
Kyla from Knoxville, Tennessee
Rated:
Love it!
True to size as I have fat fingers and got a 12...and it couldn't fit better. It is just as shiny as the picture and I can truelly say that I am happier than I thought with this choice.

Posted:
12/17/2013
Reviewer:
Maria from stuttgart, ar
Rated:
I can't say enough
I love this ring. I have several "real rings" - including a 1-ct D color VSI solitaire set in platinum. I wear this ring instead. I love it - it shines, it throws beautiful colors, and everyone looks at it. The size is believable - I actually bought this as a travel ring. But I never take it off.

Posted:
12/17/2013
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Lovely rose gold color
I had bought this as a birthday gift for my mum. Unfortunately, it arrived 6 days past her birthday. The saving grace? The colour of the band and setting on which sits the beautiful main stone. Mum loves it and so do I, cos I ordered one for myself as well. :)

Posted:
12/17/2013
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Love love love!
Got this in the mail today and I was very pleasantly surprised by the fine workmanship especially around the main stone.

Posted:
12/12/2013
Reviewer:
Julio Cesar Resendiz from San Diego, CA
Rated:
Beutiful ring
Great finish and fit. No problem with the sizing and delivery was excellent, took less than expected. The ring is beautiful!! The only con is that I believe the Ad says 11 mm width, and it is more like an 8mm. However, this does not bother me too much. The actual width is great. (Customer from our Amazon store)

Posted:
12/09/2013
Reviewer:
Jessica from Montreal, Qc
Rated:
Love love love
This ring is so great! I LOVE the black stone in the center since it makes for an incredibly unique ring! I was, at first, a little worried that it would look a little small on my finger (my ring size is 8) but, thankfully, it looks great! I didn't want it to be too overwhelming either so it was perfect for the look I was going for. The stones on the side are really great too, they shine & shimmer in the light & everybody can't help themselves but ask me about it! Also, I had mine engraved & was a little worried about that since the band is quite thin. Completely worried for nothing, the engraving is nice & clear! Overall, extremely happy with the look and the shine of all stone!

Posted:
12/08/2013
Reviewer:
Caroline from Montreal, Quebec
Rated:
Really pretty
I am very pleased with this ring. It looks really pretty and seems made of good quality. It's one of the few rings that does not turn my finger green (even .925 does it sometimes…) This is my first purchase on this site.

Posted:
12/06/2013
Reviewer:
Jessica from Brampton, ON
Rated:
Amazing!
I just got this ring in the mail not 20 minutes ago, and upon examining it I found it was absolutely stunning. Quite heavy, and I like that. The inscription isn't TOO noticeable, which is something I really like. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my husband-to-be and I think he's going to like it. :)

Posted:
12/06/2013
Reviewer:
France from Auvers sur Oise, Val d'Oise
Rated:
Designed like an expensive diamond eternity ring
Took only 5 days shipping to arrive in France! Very well packaged for transport...thank you! The ring appears well made. The underside looks like how an expensive ring is. Time will tell if the stones stay put (I've only had it 2 days). Bought this ring after a long search to have almost an exact replica of a diamond platinum eternity ring that I'm interested in. Couldn't decided so I thought of a CZ look-a-like. It really looks like a real one if one doesn't look at it closely with a macro lens. Pleased with it so far.

Posted:
12/05/2013
Reviewer:
Cate from Port Jervis, NY
Rated:
Looks just like my real band!
You have ni idea how hard it is to find an emerald cut eternity band! I am a nurse and use a lot of harsh chemicals on my hands. I have a real diamond emerald wedding band but don't like wearing it to work for fear of damage from the chemicals. Now I don't have to! This ring is a dead ringer for my original ring, sparkles the same and everytying. If I can't tell the difference, no one can! Now if only I could find a CZ ring to match my 3 1/2 carat emerald cut engagement ring.

Posted:
12/05/2013
Reviewer:
Mary from Lincolnwood, Illinois
Rated:
So Pretty:)
I have had this ring a while and haven't experienced anything bad from it. It's supper pretty and is the perfect size! I absolutely love it:)

Posted:
12/05/2013
Reviewer:
Mary from Lincolnwood, Illinois
Rated:
Really Beautiful
So Happy I bought this ring! Perfect size and better in person!! Not to big looks real :)

 
Customer Service: 1-800-652-5002
info@emitations.com
International: 619-528-9100
AU: New South Wales +61 0280114460
UK: London +44 02088168740
Forms of payment we accept:
We ship via:
Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.