New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
11/29/2016
Reviewer:
Sophie from Glendora, CA
Rated:
They didn't work for me.
I have now bought several pairs of magnetic earrings from this company and have been happy with all of them except for these. The first problem is that the backs are way too small, they can’t hold the earrings onto my ears (perhaps I have fat earlobes?). I switched them out for the larger backs which I have a few pairs of and that helped, but the pearl earrings have a reverse magnetism so I had to flip the backs over which didn’t work very well because instead of the back being flat it was now further away from the earring in the center and not strong enough to hold the earrings on. Second, one of the pearl earrings had a ding in it, but the company must have seen that because they sent two sets, which is great customer service, but the magnetic backs were still too small and there is the problem of the reverse magnetism I mentioned in the previous paragraph. Unfortunately, I cannot wear these earrings. The size of the pearl ones is very good, however, so if someone was able to wear them they’d look very nice. Regarding the clear earrings, they look very cheap close up and are too big which make them look a little silly on my ears (perhaps I also have small earlobes as well as fat earlobes). I had the problem with the small backs that came with the earrings but these earrings work well with the larger backs that I purchased separately. With the larger backs I don’t feel like they’re going to fall off and they still don’t hurt my ears. I may find an occasion to wear these earrings but they’re too big for everyday use and too cheap for nice occasions. In conclusion, I wouldn’t buy these again, but it’s possible that some of these issues are unique to me and they would be fine for someone else. And I’ve purchased several other pairs of earrings from this company and loved all the others so I wouldn’t hesitate to buy magnetic earrings from them again, just not these particular ones.

Posted:
11/29/2016
Reviewer:
Sophie from Glendora, CA
Rated:
Much better than the smaller backs!
These backs give an incredibly solid hold without hurting my ears, I’m very happy with them and bought an extra pair! I definitely prefer these over the smaller backs, I can’t keep earrings on with the smaller backs, I have to use these larger ones to keep the earrings on my ears. Definitely worth getting an extra pair or two to have on hand!

Posted:
11/29/2016
Reviewer:
Sophie from Glendora, CA
Rated:
Even better than the pictures!
The picture of these earrings on the website does not do these earrings justice! They are beautiful earrings and the perfect size! They’re also very secure but don’t hurt my ears. I love these earrings!

Posted:
11/29/2016
Reviewer:
Sophie from Glendora, CA
Rated:
Gorgeous earrings, but be careful not to knock them off
Beautiful earrings, though I need to wear them a little lower on my ears so the bottom part dangles. Unfortunately, I accidentally hit the dangly part with my finger and lost one of the earrings, but if you don’t touch them they stay on really well, even if you shake your head back and forth. Definitely a good buy, just be careful not to knock them off your ear!

Posted:
11/29/2016
Reviewer:
Sophie from Glendora, CA
Rated:
Beautiful earrings!
These are beautiful earrings and look really good on my ears! The red shines so pretty and the size of the earrings is perfect! Great buy!

Posted:
11/25/2016
Reviewer:
Katy from Grant, Michigan
Rated:
Upset
My now fiance bought me this ring promising his love to me. It lost its shape in February 2016, I got it on Dec. 25, 2015. I just noticed today that one of the miniature gems has fell of. Don't know when, where, or how. I'm just very upset about it losing its shape and now losing one of the small gems. I wear it everyday and now I don't even want to wear it!

Posted:
11/10/2016
Reviewer:
Jorge Alberto from Jersey, New Jersey
Rated:
GOT it! love IT! Lost them... :(
MY girlfriend love them where can i found another pair??

Posted:
11/09/2016
Reviewer:
Bobbi from HIRAM, GA - Georgia
Rated:
Beautiful!!
Ring arrived in 3 days from day of purchase. More beautiful than expected. Not only will I order from here again i will definatly refer my friends! Thanks guys!!

Posted:
11/09/2016
Reviewer:
Tabitha from Roseburg, OR
Rated:
Beautiful, but not the one
This ring is without a doubt, beautiful - just not meant for me. The shipping was seamless - perfect! Unfortunately, I cannot return the item due to it's being a Final Sale item - but it's okay, I can use it for my right hand instead.

Posted:
10/21/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Cute
These earrings are really cute but I expected the elephant part to be a little more glittery. I do like that you can wear just the elephant head or the whole drop earring. The duality of these earrings allow you to be casual or elegant. I like the option.

Posted:
10/21/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty
These earrings are really pretty. Not sure how heavy duty the magnet backs are as I haven't worn them yet.

Posted:
10/21/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
This bracelet is beautiful and has lots of glitter but is very lightweight which is why it rates only 4 stars.

Posted:
10/21/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Stunning!
These were purchased as a gift for my niece who is an equestrian. She absolutely loves them!

Posted:
10/21/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
I love the brushed quality of these earrings. They are really beautiful but are much bigger than I thought they'd be. Personally, I would have preferred them smaller.

Posted:
10/06/2016
Reviewer:
Monica from Myrtle Beach, SC
Rated:
Everyone Thinks It's Expensive!
This was my 10 year anniversary ring that I picked out myself. My original engagement ring was quite expensive but was a solitaire and I wanted something different after wearing it for 10 years. I originally picked this ring because of its vintage look. I've had this ring set for almost 2 years and I wear it every day; only take it off at night when sleeping. Even through daily hand washing and lotion applying my ring is still beautiful without ever having been cleaned since I received it. I get compliments on it regularly. I don't usually tell people that it was an inexpensive ring but the few times I have it takes them a minute or two to pick their jaw up off the floor! I have never regreted this purchase and encourage you to buy it as well; you won't be sorry!

Posted:
10/01/2016
Reviewer:
Elyse from Los Angeles, California
Rated:
Love it!
So pleased with this ring. I was hesitant about the quality just because it's big and I didn't want it to look really fake. It is so gorgeous. Great quality. I got it as an engagement ring and it is perfect! I actually had my finance take back the ring he got me (which was real gold and diamonds) for this ring. I don't care that it's not "real", I just wanted something I loved! The rose gold is a lovely color combo with the middle stone. Sparkles! I'm really picky and it took me a long time to find the rose gold and I'm so happy I took the time to search for it.

Posted:
09/22/2016
Reviewer:
Elisabeth from Whittier , Ca
Rated:
Stunning ring
I really want this ring so badly!!! It's out of stock in my ring size:( I hope it becomes available soon I just love the size of the ring and design. Thank you emitations.com for making beautiful jewelry accessible to those of us who cannot afford the average jewellery stores at the mall. I am looking forward to getting this ring and feel great to have such a beautiful jewel on my finger.

Posted:
09/22/2016
Reviewer:
Fran from Corte Madera, California
Rated:
OMG this is a BEAUTIFUL ring!
I could not contain my glee when I opened the package and first saw this gorgeous ring! It's everything I had hoped for and more - I can't stop staring at it! Thank you so much, I absolutely love Arlene's Asscher Cut ring!

Posted:
09/16/2016
Reviewer:
Brianna from DILLSBURG, PA
Rated:
Disappointed
I had really high expectations for this ring because of the stellar reviews and because I loved the look of it. My engagement ring got stolen at work, so this was a sort of replacement for that. I've had it for less than a month, and while the two larger stones on the side look terribly fake and don't look set properly, I still liked it and wore it. The problem is that it has turned my finger green. Green green. Bare in mind, I take my ring off before every shower or bath, before washing my hands or face, and even before bed at night to be safe. I have rings that I've paid $10 - $15 for that I've had for months or years and have worn swimming or bathing that haven't done that. I don't know if I just got a bad ring or what, but I'm sort of heartbroken.

Posted:
09/10/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
Beautiful and durable!
I love this ring! I purchased it three months ago and it is still just as beautiful as the day I got it. I am a maintenance technician and while working I try to wear latex gloves when working but sometimes gloves are not available. My ring has been covered in dirt, motor oil, cleaning chemicals and more and it still sparkles like the day I got it, after a quick clean!

Posted:
09/03/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
These earrings are beautiful. They're the perfect size to look like real diamonds without looking pretentious.

Posted:
08/30/2016
Reviewer:
Sonia from Aliso Viejo, California
Rated:
Lost stones in 3 months, not worth paying premium price
For the price I thought it would last for at least a year. Loved this ring when I saw it online and bought the ring guards too, it was a wedding set. When it arrived one ring guard was missing a stone. Customer service was excellent and handled my return. Unfortunately back ordered so it was about 3 months before I could wear the complete set. I only wear occasionally and now about 3 months after receiving replacement same stone is missing again so it is a flaw in manufacturing. Cannot say it's the band I returned or it's the first band, ring guard, in my original order but it is in the same spot, first stone inside finger. Maybe the attempted to glue a stone in?? Very disappointed so instead of shopping for more jewelry I'll go back to the standard costume jewelry in the mall. I thought paying more would equal lasting quality.

Posted:
08/23/2016
Reviewer:
Armen from West Hollywood, CA
Rated:
Arrived broken very cheaply made
This necklace is the second piece I've purchased from emitations. I got the emerald cz ring which was quite expensive and 2 stones have already fallen out. Should have learned my lesson. Well this necklace arrived today broken! When I looked at it, I couldn't even have a jeweler fix it because it's machine made and unbelievably fragile and poorly made, especially for this price! I will never buy anything from this company. Overpriced cheap garbage.

Posted:
08/09/2016
Reviewer:
Latrecia from Aiken, South Carolina
Rated:
Wedding Earring
I purchased these for my wedding. They were absolutely beautiful. They matched everything perfectly.

Posted:
08/03/2016
Reviewer:
Lena from Aylmer, ON
Rated:
Nice and Cute!
I was drawn to the bumpy style band and of course, the bezel setting. The band isn't too bumpy for wear and the diamond sparkles as it should!

Posted:
07/25/2016
Reviewer:
Jean from Kew, Melbourne
Rated:
Was a lovely ring when it arrived - gets dull really quickly
Nice ring - but gets dull quickly. Catches all the dirt, and just a little too big to look 'real'

Posted:
07/21/2016
Reviewer:
Teresa from Bonita Springs, FL
Rated:
Disappointed
The lavender stones were so light in color that they appeared clear in color.

Posted:
07/21/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
Gorgeous, Stunning
Just got it today. It's fantastic. I love it! It really shines.

Posted:
05/16/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
Beautiful
Beautiful ring with lots of shine. It's a little too big for me to wear everyday. I work in the medical field and it's tough to get latex gloves on over it BUT I still wear it on special occasions and love it!

Posted:
05/16/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
100% Happy!
I have worn this ring everyday for a month and it is still just as beautiful as the day it arrived!

Posted:
05/08/2016
Reviewer:
Scarlett from Trabuco Canyon, CA
Rated:
Stunning
I purchased this for my Mom, who is a huge fan of all things Jackie O. Mom collects Jackie replica jewelry, and she is absolutely delighted with this ring. The picture doesn't do it justice. In life, this ring is sparkly, radiant, and classy. On her tiny hands, It's just the right size to be eye-catching without being gaudy.

Posted:
05/03/2016
Reviewer:
tina from SYDNEY, NSW
Rated:
Everyone thinks it's real!
Great size and lots of sparkle! Everyone thinks it's real! It's delicate so take them off if your doing chores!!!

Posted:
04/30/2016
Reviewer:
Sally from Fort irwin, Ca
Rated:
Love
Love this ring! Pairs well with my wedding ring.

Posted:
04/21/2016
Reviewer:
BostonBlonde from Boston Massachusetts
Rated:
Gorgeous. Stunning. A Real Showstopper!
Received within 3 days of placing my order. wow! Exceeded all expectations. Took my jeweler to be sized as Im an in betweenie LOL. He didn't even realize it was silver and cz's until he put his special glasses on to detect which method he needed to use to size me down from a 7 to a 5 1/4 ! He thought from the look and feel of the band alone it was white gold. I recall seeing a review last year from someone concerned about loose stones, so I asked if he would check for me. He said... and I QUOTE " Whoever set this ring, is a master craftsman and has made a living setting diamonds before. This is a quality piece. The setting as well as the stone are as secure as they are exquisite ". With that said.. I have no hesitation in recommending the Sheera ring. It is BEAUTIFUL beyond words :) <3

Posted:
04/20/2016
Reviewer:
Jane from Pennsylvania
Rated:
Beautiful Ring, Hard to Keep Shiny
I love this ring and love the butterfly on the side. It's a wonderful size, not so huge that it gets in the way. I have had this ring a few months now, and it gets dull quickly. I polish it once a week and had to buy a jewelry cleaner. A dip in jewelry cleaner, plus a gentle brushing with baking soda and warm water, makes it shine and sparkle again, but it doesn't seem to stay that way for very long. It's still a gorgeous ring, but it seems like a lot of maintenance to keep it nice looking. When I polish it, the polishing cloth is covered with a LOT of tarnish. Bottom line: very pretty, but a lot of maintenance to keep nice.

Posted:
04/17/2016
Reviewer:
Monica from Spring Valley, CA
Rated:
It would be nice if you had more sizes!! Mothers day is around the corner!
,,,,,

Posted:
04/15/2016
Reviewer:
Cindy from Etobicoke, Ontario
Rated:
Defect with my ring
I bought this ring a few months ago and started to wear it about 1 month ago. Since I've started to wear it, 3 stones from the side have felled off. I just about died since this is by far my favorite ring I ever bought from your site. So sad Cindy

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
better in person
i love the vintage look of this ring.great for special occasions alike.

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
PERFECT
i love this ring. you can wear as two or one. fits perfectly. i have had many compliments

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Liked this ring so much I had my engagement ring made just like it...
Except my engagement ring was real. But it is 6 carats and heavy. Honestly the Emitations version is a lot less heavier

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.