New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
08/04/2014
Reviewer:
Tina from La Puente, California
Rated:
Beautiful
Purchased and received this ring a couple of months ago. I just love it! The design and craftsmanship is superb. It is very comfortable to wear and gives plenty of sparkle!

Posted:
08/02/2014
Reviewer:
donnamarie from pooler, ga
Rated:
Beautiful!!!!
I love this ring. The sparkle, the shine. I also love that I received this ring in a very timely manner!!!

Posted:
07/25/2014
Reviewer:
Kimberly from Halifax, Nova Scotia
Rated:
Beautiful and classic!
The pictures on the site do not do thus ring justice! It is beautiful and BIG but not too big. Somehow it doesn't look too big on the finger. The band with it is also perfect. It is so pretty it is hard not to stare at it!

Posted:
07/25/2014
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
My absolute favourite ring so far...
This is the fifth ring I have purchased, and this is definitely my favourite! Sparkles beautifully, not too chunky and I think it looks like the real thing. Again the cliche, the photos do not do it justice but I just can't stop looking at it.

Posted:
07/17/2014
Reviewer:
Lisl from Martinez, CA
Rated:
Stunning
I bought this ring after seeing Katy Perry with a gorgeous, large rose ring similar to this. I was not disappointed when it arrived. Yes, it's large but it's not to wear every day. It's very well made and the pave stones look high quality. The different colors in the gold make it a stand out piece and the price for this ring is phenomenal. I really love it and have worn it out many times. It catches people's eye and they inevitably ask about it. I'm really glad that I bought it, even though I don't usually wear something this large.

Posted:
07/09/2014
Reviewer:
Christina from Draper, Utah
Rated:
Stands the test of time
I love this ring! I have had the Devon's Asscher Cut Wedding band for several years and it looks as beautiful as the day I bought it and get compliments on it all of the time! No one knows its not the real thing unless you let them closely exam it. I can't wait to order it in the Canary.

Posted:
07/02/2014
Reviewer:
Jj from Dublin, Dublin
Rated:
Stunning
Just received these today and OMG they are stunning!!! photographs on this website do them absolutely no justice they are perfect!!! Just need somewhere fab to wear them!!! Lol also they would be beautiful for a bride for something blue.

Posted:
06/30/2014
Reviewer:
JP from GA
Rated:
LOVE THIS RING!
This ring much more beautiful than the pictures show! My hubby replaced my old engagement ring with this, and I have gotten so many compliments on it. I am ethically opposed to diamonds, and refuse to wear them..I'm pretty vocal about it with my friends and family, so they were all "OMG what have you done?!" I made sure to point out that this is a CZ, but nobody believes me! I guess they don't think CZ is this sparkly and pretty? Regardless, it is lovely and I'm going to get the matching wedding band next :)

Posted:
06/24/2014
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Beautiful
As usual, photos do not do this ring justice but it is much prettier in real life. I love the rose gold and the stone is huge and sparkly. For me I don't think this is one I will wear every day as it is quite big but I love it.

Posted:
06/24/2014
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Gorgeous
This ring exceeded my expectations, it is much prettier in real life than in the photos and sparkles beautifully.

Posted:
06/24/2014
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Absolutely beautiful
I have been admiring this ring for a long time. I finally took the plunge and I am so glad I did. Photos do not do it justice, it is so beautiful and sparkly, I can't stop looking at it. The postage was amazingly fast too considering I live in Australia, it only took a week.

Posted:
06/23/2014
Reviewer:
Christine from Austin, Texas
Rated:
No humans were harmed for these diamonds.
I wanted a sophisticated ring that would stand the test of time and this is the ring! My fiance gave this to me in February just before Valentine's Day and I couldn't be HAPPIER!!! I've bought several pieces from emitations and I love that everyone of them are very durable. I also like that the sterling silver is just as nice if not nicer than my real platinum pieces of jewelry. The only way you can tell is if I took it off and you can feel the weight. Lastly, I want to say this piece is stunning without being over the top.

Posted:
06/10/2014
Reviewer:
UniqueDesigns from San Marino, CA
Rated:
Beautiful and Unique Design
This is a unique ring especially because it has the beautiful bow design over the stone.

Posted:
06/10/2014
Reviewer:
Amelie from Newport, Gwent
Rated:
The most beautiful set!
First of all, I can't believe how quickly my order arrived to the UK. I only ordered this ring on 6th July, today is the 10th and it's here! Perfect fit as always, the set is so glamorous and the carat weight subtle enough to look genuine. Favourite set yet?!

Posted:
05/25/2014
Reviewer:
Catherine from Calgary, Alberta
Rated:
Subtle yet sparkly
This has been a perfect partner to the Anastasia oval solitaire. It buddies well with the larger oval stone as it doesn't add too much bling to an already substantial setting.Have been wearing it for a while now with no problems. Doesn't snag on clothing or nappies (I'm a Mum to 2 small children), and has held up beautifully to lots of handwashing and day to day activities. Definitely would recommend, especially to buddy with larger stone bands.

Posted:
05/20/2014
Reviewer:
Esther from Kew Gardens, NY
Rated:
Elegant!!!
Received this ring yesterday. This ring sits high up in my finger, the size of the stone is just right. If you own The Karleigh's ring (inspired by Kim Kardashianís ring), this one is just like it but only smaller. Iím wearing this today and already received a lot of raves review and no one needs to know it's from Emitation.com. The truth is this ring does not look fake at all. I love this ring and like others have said...the pictures just don't do it justice! I will definitely come back to buy more.

Posted:
05/18/2014
Reviewer:
Catherine from Calgary, Alberta
Rated:
sparkly and beautifully feminine
LOVE this! Have worn it with my white gold wedding set as a 3rd ring and its just as sparkly and beautiful as the first day I got it. I am an RN and hard on rings and its held up through work, kids, housework, showering and lots and lots of handwashing! Sturdy construction and solid settings.

Posted:
05/16/2014
Reviewer:
Diane from Mt Laurel, New Jersey
Rated:
Beautiful !
I was looking for a rose colored ring and this one stood out. It is very delicate yet also striking due to it's sparkle and elevated setting. I love it, does not look fake at all. I was not disappointed (which is unusual!)

Posted:
05/16/2014
Reviewer:
Esther from Kew Gardens, NY
Rated:
BBC (BIG, BEAUTIFUL & CLASSY)
This ring is HUGH! Bought this ring months ago and I still canít stop staring at this ring and so as all my friends who wanted to know if this is real or not. But, I will not tell them I got this set from Emitation.com. The truth is this ring does not look fake at all. The size of the middle CZ stone set high when I put this on and I love the small stones set around it. Fits very well on my ring finger. I love this ring and like others have said...the pictures just don't do it justice! I will definitely come back to buy more.

Posted:
05/16/2014
Reviewer:
Esther from Kew Gardens, NY
Rated:
Fabulous!!!
Bought this ring in February and received a lot of compliments. All my friends wanted to know if this is real or not. But, I will not tell them I got this set from Emitation.com. The truth is this ring does not look fake at all. The size of this set is a bit small, but still a beautiful ring. Fits very well on my ring finger. I love this ring and like others have said...the pictures just don't do it justice! I will definitely come back to buy more.

Posted:
05/16/2014
Reviewer:
Esther from Kew Gardens, NY
Rated:
Fabulous!
I'm a fan of Emitations.com! I bought this ring in February and received a lot of compliments since. All my friends wanted to know if this is real or not. But, I will not tell them I got this set from Emitations.com. The truth is this ring does not look fake at all. The size of this set is just right. Fits very well on my ring finger. I love this ring and like others have said...the pictures just don't do it justice! I will definitely come back to buy more.

Posted:
05/15/2014
Reviewer:
EJ Scott from Maryland
Rated:
Great Service ...... Speedy Delivery
I received this as an engagement ring. It's beautiful. My finance said the delivery was Faaaaaaassssstttt!!!!!

Posted:
05/15/2014
Reviewer:
Tracy from Canada
Rated:
Beautiful!
This is a stunning ring. The stone appears natural (again, I compared it to my real ones) & it is not so ridiculously large that only a billionaire could own it. The setting is detailed yet classic & understated: reminiscent of the work of Henri Daussi. Emerald cuts have a hypnotic elegance to them: you get drawn into the hall of mirrors-like reflections. Despite the comparatively high profile on the centre stone, it does not look gaudy. Since this is a longer, narrower emerald cut (compared to most 3ct emerald cuts) it gracefully elongates & narrows your finger. There are only 2 things I'd improve: the quality of the prongs, and the quality of the small side stones. I would gladly pay a little more for these small changes!

Posted:
05/15/2014
Reviewer:
Airrea from Houston, Texas
Rated:
Better than what I thought!
I was very leary of getting a "fake" ring to start out with for my engagement, but when I came across this site I felt much better about my decison. I LOVED this ring when I first saw it, the stones are not to big and I have small hands so its hard to find a ring that is not gawky. The detail on the band is also lovely and I got many compliments while wearing this ring. I would reccomend this as an option to anyone considering it!

Posted:
05/04/2014
Reviewer:
Om from Los Angeles, CA
Rated:
Beautiful Ring!
My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise ring, it has my name engraved at the bottom, and its been several months since I started wearing it, but it still shines like new, I get tons of compliments on it, and the stone is beautifully set. It might run a bit small in size. But its a beautiful ring, and I would definitely recommend it!!

Posted:
04/27/2014
Reviewer:
Sarah from Perrysburg, ohio
Rated:
Amazed
I am so happy with how this ring looks. When we first got engaged I didn't want an expensive ring. I decided with a CZ at HSN. The ring was beautiful but, really cheap quality. The ring eventually broke. Not even a year after i got it. I purchased this ring and its very similiar to the one I initially purchased. This ring is so much more comfortable and it sparkles so bright. It almost looks too expensive too wear. I've only has it for a week or so but, I am so pleased.. soo Far!!!

Posted:
04/27/2014
Reviewer:
Diane from Brooklyn, New York
Rated:
STUNNING!
I was very pleasantly surprised at how well made this ring is when I received. It does not look fake at all. It's a bit large, but not overwhelming. I have long skinny fingers and it looks fine on my hand. The intricate design is what gets comments - people cannot believe how beautiful and unique looking it is. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Posted:
04/25/2014
Reviewer:
Roshanda from Monroe, La
Rated:
BEAUTIFUL/STUNNING
This ring is everything you can imagine it to be! It SHINES & SPARKLES LIKE DIAMONDS! I was very impressed when my husband order this ring as a replacement cause I lost my first set! You will not be disappointed believe me! I have had it a year now and its still as beautiful as the day it arrived! I get major compliments on it all the time! They say your husband loves you! & of course I smile and agree lol Its bEAUTIFUL you will not regret this buy! He bought the matching gaurd to match and its the perfect set! BEAUTIFUL RING

Posted:
04/25/2014
Reviewer:
Roshanda from Monroe, La
Rated:
BEAUTIFUL/STUNNING & BIG
My husband bought this ring as a replacement because I lot my first set. I was unsure on how it would look since he order via internet! It came in the mail and blew my mind when I saw it! Very Beautiful Ring......I SHINES, SPARKLES ITS AMAZING! PLEASE BELIEVE ME! I LOVE IT! I have had it over a year and it still looks as beautiful as the day he gave it too me! Great Buy! U will not be disappointed!!!

Posted:
04/24/2014
Reviewer:
tracy from Canada
Rated:
Beautiful!
I only ordered these as an after-thought to benefit from free shipping on a ring!!! I am glad I did, because they are exquisite. The Asscher cut stones do NOT look whitish or glassy like so many other CZs in this cut. They are large enough to dazzle, but not so large that you would have to be Queen Elizabeth in order to afford them. The style is classy & discreet enough for daytime office-wear, yet striking enough for the most formal occasions. They are truly elegant & you will not regret your purchase.

Posted:
04/24/2014
Reviewer:
tracy from Canada
Rated:
Gorgeous!
Well, the ring arrived 10 minutes ago. I carried the box into the worst lighting in my home & wore my genuine 3ct diamond for comparison. I am truly impressed with the center stone in this ring! It definitely looks like a real diamond. Now that I am sitting in the sunlight, the intense sparking is hard on my eyes (a nice problem to have!). Advice I would give Emitations regarding this ring is: make it available in smaller carat weights as a ring like this would cost a good 90,000 & up. Unless the wearer actually IS quite affluent, anyone with any sense will know it must be fake. Secondly, take a look at the settings for genuine diamond of some size. Note the size, thickness & style of the prongs. A genuine 5ct flawless diamond is always set with longer 'claw' style thicker prongs. I would definitely pay more for this upgrade that would make the ring (not just the stone) look real.

Posted:
04/13/2014
Reviewer:
tracy from brossard, Quebec
Rated:
Superb!
Emitations really outdid themselves with this one. Unlike many CZ pieces, even those set in platinum or 18K gold, IT TRULY LOOKS REAL!!! The only small change I would make is a double security clasp: not just the single one. Real diamond tennis necklaces always have two for added security. I've placed this beside my real one under different lighting conditions & it is eerie how real this looks. Amazing!

Posted:
04/05/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
STUNNING
I was a little wary about the size of the stone, sometimes larger stones just look like a piece of glass. BUT, this stone has been beautifully cut. The facets pick up sparkle in all light. The ring itself is set on a delicate band that adds to the beauty of the ring. I knew I could return it if I did not like like, so there was really no risk to buying the ring, I am so glad I did! What a wonderful surprise!

Posted:
04/05/2014
Reviewer:
Nicole from Austin, TX
Rated:
In Love!!!
I ordered this ring about a month ago after my wedding set was sadly lost. I wear it everyday. I ordered a size 5 and my normal ring size is a 4.5. It fits pretty well. I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I get on this set. Everywehre, from the dentist to the bank, to the grocery store. It isn't overly large, 1.5 carats so it is still a good size for me. Everyone loves it. I am impressed with the quality and the actual weight of the rings. They don't feel cheap and certainly look very elegant and classy.

Posted:
03/18/2014
Reviewer:
Whitney from La Mesa , Ca
Rated:
Stunning
I love everything about this ring. On day one I was in a store and one person gasped and said omg your husband REALLY loves you, I just smiled and agreed politely. Of course I didn't need a ring to know that but it was nice to hear :) I have been wearing this ring for a few weeks now with no issues. I do take it off when washing dishes or showering. We are a military family and I'm always looking for beauty on a budget this was everything I wanted and more plus the customer service is great! If your looking at this ring get it you won't regret it, also get the matching ring guard it perfectly completes the ring for a wedding set

Posted:
02/27/2014
Reviewer:
Carla from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Rated:
Looks real
I ordered this as my "going away" wedding set. I was paranoid about someone stealing my real set (even though we have insurance on it). So I bought this for any travelling we do or I do where I'm afraid to loose my ring (or it gets stolen)

Posted:
02/23/2014
Reviewer:
Yolanda from NC
Rated:
Much nicer than the picture
I purchased 2 of these to stack. They are beautiful and really stand out without being gaudy. I really like them and I am considering purchasing one more so that I can stack 3 on my right hand. If you buy this, you will not be disappointed!

Posted:
02/21/2014
Reviewer:
Valerie from Tampa, FL
Rated:
BEAUTIFUL!
Just received my ring & I'M IN LOVE! Looks great on my hand & I have already received many compliments!!! Now I just need a band that will fit perfectly with it. Any suggestions? The ring fits true to size & is very dainty. The pictures don't do it justice!

Posted:
02/18/2014
Reviewer:
Nicole from Baltimore, MD
Rated:
Exactly what I was looking for
This set is absolutely amazing. I am very simple when it comes to jewelry. This piece helps me to remain in my simple comfort zone while adding a bit of sparkle. The details on these rings is also more stunning than you can see in the pictures!!

Posted:
02/18/2014
Reviewer:
Catharine from Hurst, Texas
Rated:
This ring is a must-have
I bought this ring after someone stole my original ring. This ring is incredible, and looks like a real Tiffany ring! The setting is beautiful and I can't stop looking at it! I will have it rhodium plated once more to ensure long lasting quality. Thank you, Emitations!

 
Customer Service: 1-800-652-5002
info@emitations.com
International: 619-521-6748
AU: New South Wales +61 0280114460
UK: London +44 02088168740
Forms of payment we accept:
We ship via:
Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.