New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
02/17/2015
Reviewer:
Lori from Lauderhill, FL - Florida
Rated:
LOVE!
This ring is freaking GORGEOUS! At this price you seriously cannot ask for anything better. It looks 109% better in person than it does on pictures. The bands fits perfectly together and I couldn't possibly be happier

Posted:
02/16/2015
Reviewer:
Lisa Elio from Montclair, NJ - New Jersey
Rated:
stunning!
I had this engraved with my name. Very lovely for a right hand cocktail ring! Must have!

Posted:
02/04/2015
Reviewer:
Wendy from Clinton, Utah
Rated:
Temporarily Beautiful
I loved this ring so much, for about three days before the black coating started rubbing off. There were immediate differences from the photo when it arrived but it was still beautiful so I kept it. There are no gems on the sides of the ring like in the picture, just raised and indented metal. Also the gems that should make up the square around the center stone are virtually non existent.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Brandy from Caldwell, Idaho
Rated:
been looking at this for a while!
I really want this ring, it looks almost recently like one I've been stalking for months now, until I found this sight! As soon as I can, I will be ordering this item. ..I got it sparkles as much as the ladies who have it, say it does haha♥:-)

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
Very nice
I bought each of my daughters one of these bracelets. They have been wearing them non stop with no discoloration, bending or other issues. They tell me they get compliments on them all the time.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
It's so nice
I bought each of my daughters one of these bracelets. They have been wearing them non stop with no discoloration, bending or other issues. They tell me they get compliments on them all the time.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
Simple but nice
It's a simple ring, nothing fancy about it. But my husband has been wearing it for about six months now and he says it's perfect for him. There's been no discoloration or scratches, and he's out and about quite a bit. There's really no reason to spend much more when this looks as nice as it does.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Perfect!
I bought one for me and one for my best friend and Bible Study partner. She cried because it was so beautiful and a perfect representation of our friendship and sisterhood in Christ.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Great ring/Great Value
I bought this for a close friend as a birthday gift. He loved it!

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Gorgeous and Sparkly
Bought as a backup for when I travel. I love this set.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Metal changing colors...turning my finger black!!!
I bought 4 of these rings for myself and my sisters after our mother passed away to help bond us more. I'm very disappointed and embarrassed by the quality of the metal. The design was a perfect representation of our sisterly bond. Because I bought them on sale...I can't not get a refund or exchange these rings. DISAPPOINTED!

Posted:
01/25/2015
Reviewer:
Sam from New Plymouth, Taranaki
Rated:
Was beautiful to begin with
This ring was beautiful to begin with, however as time has passed on (just under 3 months) the finish has worn off and it looks terrible. And has turned her finger and surrounding fingers a greeny black. Really disappointed in the long run.

Posted:
01/22/2015
Reviewer:
Bling bling girl from Fullerton , CA
Rated:
Stunning!
This is my first purchase at emitations and I'm very happy of the rings I received. This three stone setting ring simply took my breath away when I opened the box! The details, the shininess of the stone, and the craftsmanship are just perfect. It is exactly the quality I'm looking for given the imitation diamond ring range. I shopped at different online jewelry merchants and I can honestly say this is among the best simulated diamond rings I so far purchased. Highly recommend this graceful ring if you want something elegant and perfect for day and night wear.

Posted:
01/14/2015
Reviewer:
Angela from Ball, La
Rated:
ordered a set for my partner
hoping you get more in,,,in the smaller sizes

Posted:
01/10/2015
Reviewer:
Cristina from New York, NY
Rated:
Don't waste your money!
I purchased this ring to wear on vacation and such because it is almost identical to my real one and I don't like to travel with the real one. After only wearing it a few times, the center stone looks absolutely horrible. The stone itself looks very cloudy and nothing close to sparkling as it should. It is unwearable! It was stored in a ring box and never worn in water so there is no excuse for this type of damage! I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY with this purchase!

Posted:
01/07/2015
Reviewer:
EquestrianGirl from Florida
Rated:
Wow. So pretty.
Beautiful bracelet. I get lots of compliments on it. Very sparkly, and the clasp is nice and secure.

Posted:
01/06/2015
Reviewer:
T from Jackson, MS
Rated:
Cheap Looking DO NOT BUY
I purchased this ring and it was awful. I didnt realize that it was final sale. They know that these rings look terrible that is why they are trying to get rid of them. The quality of the ring is very cheap and the silver was coming off of mine when I received it. Emitations was unwilling to exchange it. I wont be buying anything else from them anytime soon!! This was just a waste of my money. I wont make that mistake again!!

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Very nice.
I bought this ring just because I really like it, not as a commitment ring. It's a perfect size to slip on and forget about, and I wear it every day.

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Looks great.
I love this ring! It fits perfectly and goes with everything, from casual to elegant.

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Still look fabulous!
I bought this set well over a year ago and they still look great. No stones have fallen out and they haven't tarnished. The chain on the moon/star necklace is very fine and delicate and the horseshoe is the perfect length.

Posted:
01/03/2015
Reviewer:
Helen from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rated:
Sparkles
It is a very pretty ring. Sizing is accurate and it is nice with my engagement ring from a set I bought at Emitations. It is a little thicker than a plain band, but I like it.

Posted:
01/03/2015
Reviewer:
Helen from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rated:
Perfect Fit
Bought this ring to wear as substitute for my wedding band. I have never bought stainless steel before. It fits perfectly, but the colour is dull and looks almost tarnished and to my surprise, it scratches easily. I had it for a week and can already notice the scratches. I would not recommend this item.

Posted:
12/26/2014
Reviewer:
anita from lauderhill, fl
Rated:
DO NOT BUY THIS RING!!!
I bought this to replace my engagement ring and let me just say i was very disappointed. The ring was fine for a month, after the 30 days the back of the ring started turing sliver. After about two months the ring was mainly sliver not rose gold. Please dont waste ur money on this product, it will all turn sliver in about 3 months and look so cheap and tacky. if I could give it 10 stars I would.

Posted:
12/22/2014
Reviewer:
Sheila from Rochester Hills, MI
Rated:
Looked kind of cheap
I liked the contrast in color that I wore with my wedding band. One of the stones fell out after a week, so i sent it back and didn't ask for a replacement.

Posted:
12/21/2014
Reviewer:
Renee from Chapin , SC
Rated:
Fake
Not impressed.

Posted:
12/19/2014
Reviewer:
Christopher from WASHINGTON, North Carolina
Rated:
Product as Describe
Very Beautiful Ring Even more Prettier in Person

Posted:
12/14/2014
Reviewer:
Doris from Toronto, ON
Rated:
Beautifully designed
These are so cute, I use them for special ocassion because am scared to lose them. When I received them in the spring screw back, I returned then for those without spring because I have lost two other design with this spring back. For this cost, they should never have the spring in the back. With all the being said! get one you will love it.

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Looks like the real thing!
You will not be disappointed, this necklace is so stunning!

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Simply pretty!
This necklace can be worn anytime, it nicely put together and the chain a good length too.

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Elegant!!!
So well made and very elegant, nice to wear for any Occasion:)

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Sparkle!!!
Super cute earrings love the way they add just the right touch of sparkle!!!

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Lovely!!!
Love the earrings! The style is so unique looks so chic!!!!!

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Cute!!!
Perfect size earrings, very cute to wear with any outfit!

Posted:
12/12/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Ennis, Texas
Rated:
Pretty!!!
Very expensive looking love the design! Got the Matching earrings too:) super happy with my purchase

Posted:
12/10/2014
Reviewer:
Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Rated:
Bracelet NOT as pictured
I purchased this bracelet as a present for my niece's Sweet Sixteen gala party. Arrived just in time, but the snake has CLEAR glass eyes, do not show up at all. Called Customer Service, & was told, Well, yes the stock of this item we have now has clear eyes on the snake, not black. Problem is the black eyes made the piece, very plain & pedestrian looking without them. I see that the misleading picture is STILL up. Be aware of this before ordering. I have no complaint about the quality of the bracelet itself, but I was so disgusted I didn't bother to return it. It sits in my drawer.

Posted:
12/09/2014
Reviewer:
Margaret from W. Sacramento, CA
Rated:
Absolutely gorgeous
This is truly gorgeous. I wore it for the first time today and got two compliments just walking around in a store. I'm not sure yet but if it comes in yellow gold, but if it does, I'm all over it!

Posted:
12/09/2014
Reviewer:
Carelli from Makawao, Hi
Rated:
Love it
Just got it in the mail, normally a size 5 or 5.5 got the 5 and fits perfect

Posted:
12/08/2014
Reviewer:
Meni from Haifa, Israel
Rated:
Very pleased with it
I bougth the item more then a year and i`m very very pleased with it

Posted:
12/06/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Tx
Rated:
Great present for love ones:)
Gorgeous ring exceeded my expectations!

Posted:
12/05/2014
Reviewer:
Amanda from Dover, MN
Rated:
Love this ring!!
I bought this ring a few years ago, and still just love it. I wear it all the time, even if I am wearing just jeans and a t-shirt. This ring can be worn for special occasions, dressed up or down, etc. I would recommend this to anyone~especially those who like big stones! I hope they never discontinue this ring!

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.