New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
03/26/2015
Reviewer:
Kristen from Nebraska
Rated:
GREAT RING SET!
This is an extremely BEAUTIFUL ring. Loved it when I found it on the site and loved it even more when I received it. I love rings that have high settings and this one does it for me. It's realistic and has a great sparkle to it. Seriously, good job Emitations! My only complaint is that I've only had the ring for not even a week yet and there is a stone that has fallen out already on the band of the main ring. That's a tad disappointing to me given the amount that I paid for it. I would expect this to happen on a much cheaper version. But I guess I have higher expections when the price is above $100.

Posted:
03/23/2015
Reviewer:
Rachel from Seattle, WA
Rated:
Loved it for a long time
I bought this ring when it was brand new to Emitations and have loved it ever since. I get tons of compliments on it, loved wearing and the rose gold finish didn't fade similar to other rings, it's so fabulous I used it in a photoshoot with a photographer friend of mine (I'm a wedding coordinator). Sadly, my center stone fell out :( The price has gone up since I originally bought it and, even though I've never had an issue with Emitations jewelry, I can't justify the $$ on a replacement for fear it would happen again.

Posted:
03/12/2015
Reviewer:
DR E M GARRISON from PINE BLUFF, ARKANSAS
Rated:
. . . BELIEVE I DID AN REVIEW - ALREADY . . .
. . . HOW LOVELY . . .

Posted:
03/12/2015
Reviewer:
DR E M GARRISON from PINE BLUFF, ARKANSAS
Rated:
. . . NOT BAD . . .
. . . NOT BAD AT ALL . . .

Posted:
03/11/2015
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Beautiful
As usual, looks much better in person. Sparkles heaps and I love it. Postage super fast to Australia.

Posted:
03/11/2015
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Beautiful and sparkly
I have been wanting this one for a while and I was not disappointed....beautiful, sparkly, perfect.

Posted:
03/10/2015
Reviewer:
Pam from Clovis, CA
Rated:
Just stunning, I love it!
I waited a long time to order this ring. I thought it was expensive for cz. I like the asscher cut stone and the unusual side heart detail. I just couldn't stop thinking about the unusual setting. Then it went on sale so I finally ordered it. It came within a few days with free shipping. It's the perfect size for my small hands. Looks like the real thing too. I love this ring!

Posted:
03/07/2015
Reviewer:
Bling bling girl from Los Angeles, CA
Rated:
Pretty!
I just received this Angie replica ring today and I love it! The stones are so clear and set in a neat way. Granted it doesn't look exactly like the real Angie's ring but I think emitations have done a great job creating this piece. Its unique in its own way - glistening, simple yet elegant, very high end looking piece. This ring will flatter a modern career woman who favors clean design and universal appealing looking ring. Very satisfied with the purchase!

Posted:
03/06/2015
Reviewer:
Jennifer from Missouri Valley, Iowa
Rated:
gorgeous but...
I love my ring but I've noticed that the center stone isn't secure and moves in the base and at times if I shake my hand just right, I can hear a slight rattle from it moving.

Posted:
03/04/2015
Reviewer:
Debra from Merritt Island., Florida
Rated:
You Get What You Pay For Fits Best For This Pretty But Cheaply Made Ring
This ring, which I ordered in a size 4 to wear on my pinky is gorgeous & modern- looking with its double hearts but after wearing daily for over 3 months the metal started turning colors. I just waited patiently for a great coupon code to come among like today's 30% off since I could not return it so I could buy another since I really loved the style so much & the price was sooooo good! Emitations, please remake this ring with a better metal!

Posted:
03/03/2015
Reviewer:
Lisl from Martinez, CA
Rated:
Beautiful
I waited anxiously for this to arrive and it did not disappoint. It is stunning on and the little czs on the bail make this a stand out piece with the large sparkly cz heart surrounded by the smaller czs. It's not so large so that it's only for certain occasions. It can be worn to work; out for dinner or just for fun with jeans/tshirt. Having said that, you do NOT need a microscope to see it!! Also, the bail is large so you can change the chain if you want but the chain is dainty and very nice. Pink is a very nice shade and tends to change a bit depending on what light you are in. I am very glad I ordered this. Whether on sale or regular price, this is a great value.

Posted:
03/03/2015
Reviewer:
Lisl from Martinez, CA
Rated:
really disappointing
I was excited to get this ring but upon opening it, I was really disappointed. Now, I have to say that I have purchased from emitations for many years and have NEVER disliked anything I have purchased. I have loved almost everything I have purchased. This is the odd duck. First, the stone was not sparkly. Very unusual as emitations usually has pretty high quality cz stones. Second, the pink czs were swallowed up in the pink gold. They don't look pink at all, so the uniqueness of the pink stones is not appreciated. Lastly, my invoice said final sale on it, indicating I could not return the ring so I am stuck with it. I am hoping that emitations will come up with something like the picture I have attached. I think the stone is prettier and the pink stands out better.

Posted:
02/28/2015
Reviewer:
marisa from union, nj
Rated:
Wow!
This ring is beyond what I expected! Simple gorgeous. Everyone thinks its real! Very happy!

Posted:
02/17/2015
Reviewer:
Lori from Lauderhill, FL - Florida
Rated:
LOVE!
This ring is freaking GORGEOUS! At this price you seriously cannot ask for anything better. It looks 109% better in person than it does on pictures. The bands fits perfectly together and I couldn't possibly be happier

Posted:
02/16/2015
Reviewer:
Lisa Elio from Montclair, NJ - New Jersey
Rated:
stunning!
I had this engraved with my name. Very lovely for a right hand cocktail ring! Must have!

Posted:
02/04/2015
Reviewer:
Wendy from Clinton, Utah
Rated:
Temporarily Beautiful
I loved this ring so much, for about three days before the black coating started rubbing off. There were immediate differences from the photo when it arrived but it was still beautiful so I kept it. There are no gems on the sides of the ring like in the picture, just raised and indented metal. Also the gems that should make up the square around the center stone are virtually non existent.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Brandy from Caldwell, Idaho
Rated:
been looking at this for a while!
I really want this ring, it looks almost recently like one I've been stalking for months now, until I found this sight! As soon as I can, I will be ordering this item. ..I got it sparkles as much as the ladies who have it, say it does haha♥:-)

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
Very nice
I bought each of my daughters one of these bracelets. They have been wearing them non stop with no discoloration, bending or other issues. They tell me they get compliments on them all the time.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
It's so nice
I bought each of my daughters one of these bracelets. They have been wearing them non stop with no discoloration, bending or other issues. They tell me they get compliments on them all the time.

Posted:
01/28/2015
Reviewer:
Michele from Covington, Louisiana
Rated:
Simple but nice
It's a simple ring, nothing fancy about it. But my husband has been wearing it for about six months now and he says it's perfect for him. There's been no discoloration or scratches, and he's out and about quite a bit. There's really no reason to spend much more when this looks as nice as it does.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Perfect!
I bought one for me and one for my best friend and Bible Study partner. She cried because it was so beautiful and a perfect representation of our friendship and sisterhood in Christ.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Great ring/Great Value
I bought this for a close friend as a birthday gift. He loved it!

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Gorgeous and Sparkly
Bought as a backup for when I travel. I love this set.

Posted:
01/26/2015
Reviewer:
Carolyn from St. John, MO
Rated:
Metal changing colors...turning my finger black!!!
I bought 4 of these rings for myself and my sisters after our mother passed away to help bond us more. I'm very disappointed and embarrassed by the quality of the metal. The design was a perfect representation of our sisterly bond. Because I bought them on sale...I can't not get a refund or exchange these rings. DISAPPOINTED!

Posted:
01/25/2015
Reviewer:
Sam from New Plymouth, Taranaki
Rated:
Was beautiful to begin with
This ring was beautiful to begin with, however as time has passed on (just under 3 months) the finish has worn off and it looks terrible. And has turned her finger and surrounding fingers a greeny black. Really disappointed in the long run.

Posted:
01/22/2015
Reviewer:
Bling bling girl from Fullerton , CA
Rated:
Stunning!
This is my first purchase at emitations and I'm very happy of the rings I received. This three stone setting ring simply took my breath away when I opened the box! The details, the shininess of the stone, and the craftsmanship are just perfect. It is exactly the quality I'm looking for given the imitation diamond ring range. I shopped at different online jewelry merchants and I can honestly say this is among the best simulated diamond rings I so far purchased. Highly recommend this graceful ring if you want something elegant and perfect for day and night wear.

Posted:
01/14/2015
Reviewer:
Angela from Ball, La
Rated:
ordered a set for my partner
hoping you get more in,,,in the smaller sizes

Posted:
01/10/2015
Reviewer:
Cristina from New York, NY
Rated:
Don't waste your money!
I purchased this ring to wear on vacation and such because it is almost identical to my real one and I don't like to travel with the real one. After only wearing it a few times, the center stone looks absolutely horrible. The stone itself looks very cloudy and nothing close to sparkling as it should. It is unwearable! It was stored in a ring box and never worn in water so there is no excuse for this type of damage! I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY with this purchase!

Posted:
01/07/2015
Reviewer:
EquestrianGirl from Florida
Rated:
Wow. So pretty.
Beautiful bracelet. I get lots of compliments on it. Very sparkly, and the clasp is nice and secure.

Posted:
01/06/2015
Reviewer:
T from Jackson, MS
Rated:
Cheap Looking DO NOT BUY
I purchased this ring and it was awful. I didnt realize that it was final sale. They know that these rings look terrible that is why they are trying to get rid of them. The quality of the ring is very cheap and the silver was coming off of mine when I received it. Emitations was unwilling to exchange it. I wont be buying anything else from them anytime soon!! This was just a waste of my money. I wont make that mistake again!!

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Very nice.
I bought this ring just because I really like it, not as a commitment ring. It's a perfect size to slip on and forget about, and I wear it every day.

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Looks great.
I love this ring! It fits perfectly and goes with everything, from casual to elegant.

Posted:
01/05/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Still look fabulous!
I bought this set well over a year ago and they still look great. No stones have fallen out and they haven't tarnished. The chain on the moon/star necklace is very fine and delicate and the horseshoe is the perfect length.

Posted:
01/03/2015
Reviewer:
Helen from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rated:
Sparkles
It is a very pretty ring. Sizing is accurate and it is nice with my engagement ring from a set I bought at Emitations. It is a little thicker than a plain band, but I like it.

Posted:
01/03/2015
Reviewer:
Helen from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rated:
Perfect Fit
Bought this ring to wear as substitute for my wedding band. I have never bought stainless steel before. It fits perfectly, but the colour is dull and looks almost tarnished and to my surprise, it scratches easily. I had it for a week and can already notice the scratches. I would not recommend this item.

Posted:
12/26/2014
Reviewer:
anita from lauderhill, fl
Rated:
DO NOT BUY THIS RING!!!
I bought this to replace my engagement ring and let me just say i was very disappointed. The ring was fine for a month, after the 30 days the back of the ring started turing sliver. After about two months the ring was mainly sliver not rose gold. Please dont waste ur money on this product, it will all turn sliver in about 3 months and look so cheap and tacky. if I could give it 10 stars I would.

Posted:
12/22/2014
Reviewer:
Sheila from Rochester Hills, MI
Rated:
Looked kind of cheap
I liked the contrast in color that I wore with my wedding band. One of the stones fell out after a week, so i sent it back and didn't ask for a replacement.

Posted:
12/21/2014
Reviewer:
Renee from Chapin , SC
Rated:
Fake
Not impressed.

Posted:
12/19/2014
Reviewer:
Christopher from WASHINGTON, North Carolina
Rated:
Product as Describe
Very Beautiful Ring Even more Prettier in Person

Posted:
12/14/2014
Reviewer:
Doris from Toronto, ON
Rated:
Beautifully designed
These are so cute, I use them for special ocassion because am scared to lose them. When I received them in the spring screw back, I returned then for those without spring because I have lost two other design with this spring back. For this cost, they should never have the spring in the back. With all the being said! get one you will love it.

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.