New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
07/13/2015
Reviewer:
L from Buffalo, NY
Rated:
Beautiful, but not perfect
I got this ring not really knowing what to expect since pictures often don't do the actual product justice...and in the case of this ring, it looks better than the picture! It's not nearly as gaudy, sits nicely on your finger, and really is just extremely elegant.. I love the rose gold and how shiny the stone is. It's very comfortable, doesn't spin while wearing it, and has a very unique look. The only drawback is that the plating will rub off. So far for me it's only rubbed off where you can't see it unless looking for it, but for a fairly inexpensive piece of jewelry, I am quite happy with it!

Posted:
07/07/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
Absolutely love it!
This has quickly become my favorite ring! I wear it every day and it goes with everything - elegant or casual. Had it a while now and there has been no tarnishing or warping.

Posted:
07/07/2015
Reviewer:
Jenn from Nanaimo, BC
Rated:
LOVE this necklace
I absolutely love this necklace. It's about a foot longer than the Cougar Town necklace (which I prefer - more ways to wear it!), but an excellent homage especially for the price. While I'm not an expert, the quality seems very good. I've had it a few months now and it hasn't tarnished or damaged in any way. The only thing that prevents me from giving it five stars is that, like others have said, it tangles easily - even when being worn (though to be fair, also untangles quite easily). I recommend hanging this necklace if at all possible, rather than keeping it in a jewellery box.

Posted:
07/03/2015
Reviewer:
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
Rated:
CAUTION - THE ENGAGEMENT RING WILL FALL APART DUE TO CHEAP PRONGS
This is a gorgeous set and looks great on your finger. I love mine, but can't wear it every day. Enjoy the newness because the engagement ring will not last. The prongs are made so cheaply that they will fold back and completely leave the stone to fall out. The prongs will also slide around and end up with two right beside each other, also leaving the CZ vulnerable to fall out. Every time those prongs move they are weakening and getting closer to breaking off completely. I have to buy this ring again, only because we are having a family function and I want to wear my ring. Then it will go back in the box until I get my white gold set. I am having my set re-cast by a metal smith in TX in white gold so the basket will be strong and the rings will last forever. When I finally get mine back, I can leave my email so you can contact me and I will pass along her information. (evilwoman696@yahoo.com)

Posted:
07/03/2015
Reviewer:
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
Rated:
Engagement Ring Will Break - CAUTION
This is a gorgeous set and looks great on your finger. Enjoy the newness because the engagement ring will not last. The prongs are made so cheaply that they will fold back and completely leave the stone to fall out. The prongs will also slide around and end up with two right beside each other, also leaving the CZ vulnerable to fall out. Every time those prongs move they are weakening and getting closer to breaking off completely. I am having my set re-cast by a metal smith in TX in white gold so the basket will be strong and the rings will last forever. When I finally get mine back, I can leave my email so you can contact me and I will pass along her information.

Posted:
06/22/2015
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Stunner!
I had my eye on this ring for the longest time, and when there was a promotion for clearance items, this was the first on my list. Love the size cos it fits my finger beautifully (I do have pudgy fingers!) Love the colour and shape!

Posted:
06/22/2015
Reviewer:
Lydea from Singapore, Singapore
Rated:
Black beauty
The ring came a few days ago and I am in love. The central stone is beautifully large and eye-catching, yet subtle enough to be understated. Got one for my mum as well. Have heard that the plaiting might wear off but I guess if it is taken care of the right way, it will last for a long time.

Posted:
06/11/2015
Reviewer:
CTW from St. Louis, MO
Rated:
Skarkles
I love this ring! The stones are clear and bright. Might be too big for small or petite hands.

Posted:
06/04/2015
Reviewer:
Jill from Highland Park, NJ
Rated:
Gorgeous Details
I love the antique detail on this ring but unfortunately the center stone was just too big for me. If it was smaller with the same details it'd be perfect.

Posted:
06/04/2015
Reviewer:
Jill from Highland Park, NJ
Rated:
Pretty but too big for me
This is a pretty ring but it was too big for me. Also I think I like more details. I'll keep looking.

Posted:
05/22/2015
Reviewer:
Alexandra from La Prairie, QC
Rated:
HORRIBLE!!!! AVOID!
I am not one to write reviews usually but I am extremely upset about this purchase. My fiancÚ purchased this ring for me about 8 months ago. The ring was originally beautiful. I received many compliments about it. BUT, about 3 months into wearing it the stone just POPPED off! I never wet the ring, never wore it to sleep, took extreme good care of it! I figured I had maybe accidentally knocked my ring into something and figured I'd buy the same ring again. I wore the second ring a whole FOUR hours and the stone popped off AGAIN!!!!!! I am now FURIOUS because I am CERTAIN that I did not knock my hand into anything. The quality of this ring is just horrible and if you have even the SLIGHTEST idea of buying this ring, PLEASE REFRAIN. Two exact same rings, same defect!

Posted:
05/18/2015
Reviewer:
Jessica from Flushing, New York
Rated:
Worse experience ever
The worse experience ever. I place an order and never got a tracking number, tried calling them and they never answer during businnes hours or ever , send emails and never got a response ... I haven't gotten my order and they took my money already .. Don't buy anything from here they will just take your money.

Posted:
05/16/2015
Reviewer:
Ana from Placentia, Ca
Rated:
Best Buy
Ring is perfect! It looks so pretty without being overly flashy.

Posted:
05/13/2015
Reviewer:
Jane from Melrose, MA
Rated:
beautiful ring, but side stone fell out
This ring is beautiful and I was so happy when I received it. Unfortunately, after three short months, one of the side "diamonds" fell out. I contacted customer service, but since it is past 60 days, they will only replace it after charging a 20% restocking fee and the cost of shipping. I would be ok with paying the shipping, but feel it is not reasonable to pay a restocking fee for an item that only lasted three months before losing a stone. I have been very careful with the ring and am disappointed with the customer service. I was looking forward to buying many more items, as they truly are beautiful, but after this experience, I have changed my mind.

Posted:
05/13/2015
Reviewer:
D from Saint Clair Shores, MI
Rated:
Beautiful but Plating rubs off quickly
This ring is gorgeous while brand new! I bought this a couple months ago and was pleased. However, it can not stand up to frequent wear. The yellow gold rubbed off to reveal silver, then the silver rubbed off to reveal ....copper? The metal looks more copper than brass. I'm bummed out because it really has a simple but elegant look, and was in love with it. I realize you get what you pay for, but I'm disappointed it didn't last a little longer. Worth it for very infrequent wear only.

Posted:
05/05/2015
Reviewer:
Summer from Orem, UT
Rated:
Beautiful but not durable
I got this ring last fall as a way to bling up my everyday (solid) rose gold wedding band. The third time I wore it one of the tiny clear stones fell out. It wasn't too noticeable (as they are very very tiny) so I would still wear it on occasion. Four or five wears later I could tell the rose gold was wearing off the edges of the band on the underside which was disappointing but still not particularly noticeable. I pretty much stopped wearing it at that point save a couple of special occasions because I was worried about the wear. I pulled it out the other day for a gala I was going to an one of the main stones fell out at some point during dinner. It is a very pretty ring and I got many comments about it's uniqueness which I liked. My frustration is just that at a price point of over $100 I expect the ring to hold up. (Ideally to everyday wear.) To me that is the reason I am willing to pay a $15 dollar ring from Target.

Posted:
05/04/2015
Reviewer:
Delilah from Texas
Rated:
Wow....Gorgeous!!!!
This ring is so well made and has exceeded my expectations. The center stone with the rose gold tone looks to lovely together. I cannot wait to show off this beauty!!! :) do not hesitate to buy, this is by far one of my favorite purchases. Thank you :) emitations!!!

Posted:
04/20/2015
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
Unbelievably gorgeous!
I absolutely adore this ring. It was time I added some canary sparkle to my collection and what a way to start! This ring is very sparkly, not too big, not too small. Fits great and I can't stop looking at it. I've gotten so many compliments already and I am looking forward to wearing it all summer long. Thanks Emitations for another wonderful jewelry piece!

Posted:
04/18/2015
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Absolutely beautiful
I have had this ring for some time now, of all my Emitations purchases this is the one that receives the most compliments. It is a beautiful colour which changes depending on the light, in the sun it is a lovely purple, in artificial light a light lavender. My favourite ring.

Posted:
04/17/2015
Reviewer:
Helen from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rated:
Really Nice and Different
Received and fit perfectly. Lots of compliments!

Posted:
04/14/2015
Reviewer:
Kim from Hampstead, NC
Rated:
Loved ring but stone fell out
The ring I loved and it looks real but after wearing it a few weeks the stone fell out and I was able to put back in but then it came out again but this time I can't find it. I should of paid attention to previous reviews cause I see that this is a ongoing problem with this ring.

Posted:
04/09/2015
Reviewer:
Annie from Vancouver, WA
Rated:
People ask to touch, hold and wear them!
Not only am I complimented every time I wear these beauties, ladies want to touch them, hold them, try them on. They can't believe the earrings are so light. I feel like royalty in them.

Posted:
04/06/2015
Reviewer:
MaryBeth from Pembroke, NH
Rated:
The photo does not do this ring justice!
The photo does not do this ring justice! It is simply stunning! I've had random people come up to me and give me compliments on it. I just received this ring, so if it stands up quality wise, as I believe it will, this is a great piece at a great price!

Posted:
04/02/2015
Reviewer:
April from Henrico, VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
Beautiful ring with lots of sparkle! Just the right size stone, not too big and very believable. Love it!

Posted:
03/30/2015
Reviewer:
Anna from Washington, D.C.
Rated:
Pretty stones, but unwearable
I bought this ring as a cocktail ring for the middle finger of my right hand. While it is shiny, sparkly and pretty looking it is way to thick. It scratches the other fingers and doesn't feel comfortable at all. This is one of those typical cases where design went over wearability - definitely no "form follows function" here. If only the setting was thinner, this ring would be really gorgeous and wearable.

Posted:
03/29/2015
Reviewer:
RB5 from New York, NEW YORK
Rated:
very unique
I get a lot of complements on this ring. Looks real.

Posted:
03/27/2015
Reviewer:
David from Sinking Spring, PA
Rated:
Gorgeous ring
Looks amazing

Posted:
03/26/2015
Reviewer:
Kristen from Nebraska
Rated:
GREAT RING SET!
This is an extremely BEAUTIFUL ring. Loved it when I found it on the site and loved it even more when I received it. I love rings that have high settings and this one does it for me. It's realistic and has a great sparkle to it. Seriously, good job Emitations! My only complaint is that I've only had the ring for not even a week yet and there is a stone that has fallen out already on the band of the main ring. That's a tad disappointing to me given the amount that I paid for it. I would expect this to happen on a much cheaper version. But I guess I have higher expections when the price is above $100.

Posted:
03/23/2015
Reviewer:
Rachel from Seattle, WA
Rated:
Loved it for a long time
I bought this ring when it was brand new to Emitations and have loved it ever since. I get tons of compliments on it, loved wearing and the rose gold finish didn't fade similar to other rings, it's so fabulous I used it in a photoshoot with a photographer friend of mine (I'm a wedding coordinator). Sadly, my center stone fell out :( The price has gone up since I originally bought it and, even though I've never had an issue with Emitations jewelry, I can't justify the $$ on a replacement for fear it would happen again.

Posted:
03/12/2015
Reviewer:
DR E M GARRISON from PINE BLUFF, ARKANSAS
Rated:
. . . BELIEVE I DID AN REVIEW - ALREADY . . .
. . . HOW LOVELY . . .

Posted:
03/12/2015
Reviewer:
DR E M GARRISON from PINE BLUFF, ARKANSAS
Rated:
. . . NOT BAD . . .
. . . NOT BAD AT ALL . . .

Posted:
03/11/2015
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Beautiful
As usual, looks much better in person. Sparkles heaps and I love it. Postage super fast to Australia.

Posted:
03/11/2015
Reviewer:
Genelle from Bli Bli, Queensland
Rated:
Beautiful and sparkly
I have been wanting this one for a while and I was not disappointed....beautiful, sparkly, perfect.

Posted:
03/10/2015
Reviewer:
Pam from Clovis, CA
Rated:
Just stunning, I love it!
I waited a long time to order this ring. I thought it was expensive for cz. I like the asscher cut stone and the unusual side heart detail. I just couldn't stop thinking about the unusual setting. Then it went on sale so I finally ordered it. It came within a few days with free shipping. It's the perfect size for my small hands. Looks like the real thing too. I love this ring!

Posted:
03/07/2015
Reviewer:
Bling bling girl from Los Angeles, CA
Rated:
Pretty!
I just received this Angie replica ring today and I love it! The stones are so clear and set in a neat way. Granted it doesn't look exactly like the real Angie's ring but I think emitations have done a great job creating this piece. Its unique in its own way - glistening, simple yet elegant, very high end looking piece. This ring will flatter a modern career woman who favors clean design and universal appealing looking ring. Very satisfied with the purchase!

Posted:
03/06/2015
Reviewer:
Jennifer from Missouri Valley, Iowa
Rated:
gorgeous but...
I love my ring but I've noticed that the center stone isn't secure and moves in the base and at times if I shake my hand just right, I can hear a slight rattle from it moving.

Posted:
03/04/2015
Reviewer:
Debra from Merritt Island., Florida
Rated:
You Get What You Pay For Fits Best For This Pretty But Cheaply Made Ring
This ring, which I ordered in a size 4 to wear on my pinky is gorgeous & modern- looking with its double hearts but after wearing daily for over 3 months the metal started turning colors. I just waited patiently for a great coupon code to come among like today's 30% off since I could not return it so I could buy another since I really loved the style so much & the price was sooooo good! Emitations, please remake this ring with a better metal!

Posted:
03/03/2015
Reviewer:
Lisl from Martinez, CA
Rated:
Beautiful
I waited anxiously for this to arrive and it did not disappoint. It is stunning on and the little czs on the bail make this a stand out piece with the large sparkly cz heart surrounded by the smaller czs. It's not so large so that it's only for certain occasions. It can be worn to work; out for dinner or just for fun with jeans/tshirt. Having said that, you do NOT need a microscope to see it!! Also, the bail is large so you can change the chain if you want but the chain is dainty and very nice. Pink is a very nice shade and tends to change a bit depending on what light you are in. I am very glad I ordered this. Whether on sale or regular price, this is a great value.

Posted:
03/03/2015
Reviewer:
Lisl from Martinez, CA
Rated:
really disappointing
I was excited to get this ring but upon opening it, I was really disappointed. Now, I have to say that I have purchased from emitations for many years and have NEVER disliked anything I have purchased. I have loved almost everything I have purchased. This is the odd duck. First, the stone was not sparkly. Very unusual as emitations usually has pretty high quality cz stones. Second, the pink czs were swallowed up in the pink gold. They don't look pink at all, so the uniqueness of the pink stones is not appreciated. Lastly, my invoice said final sale on it, indicating I could not return the ring so I am stuck with it. I am hoping that emitations will come up with something like the picture I have attached. I think the stone is prettier and the pink stands out better.

Posted:
02/28/2015
Reviewer:
marisa from union, nj
Rated:
Wow!
This ring is beyond what I expected! Simple gorgeous. Everyone thinks its real! Very happy!

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.