New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
12/08/2014
Reviewer:
Meni from Haifa, Israel
Rated:
Very pleased with it
I bougth the item more then a year and i`m very very pleased with it

Posted:
12/06/2014
Reviewer:
Delilah from Tx
Rated:
Great present for love ones:)
Gorgeous ring exceeded my expectations!

Posted:
12/05/2014
Reviewer:
Amanda from Dover, MN
Rated:
Love this ring!!
I bought this ring a few years ago, and still just love it. I wear it all the time, even if I am wearing just jeans and a t-shirt. This ring can be worn for special occasions, dressed up or down, etc. I would recommend this to anyone~especially those who like big stones! I hope they never discontinue this ring!

Posted:
12/05/2014
Reviewer:
Deborah from Wichita, KS
Rated:
Fantastic Ring
I've had this ring since 2002, and it still looks like the picture that emitations has displayed. I have had hundreds of compliments over the years. This ring is beautiful, different and fresh looking and is very comfortable. At the time I purchase it was a steal.

Posted:
12/04/2014
Reviewer:
Scarlett from Trabuco Canyon, CA
Rated:
The Photos don't do it justice
This is a beautiful ring! I have a real black diamond in a necklace, but, if you ask me, Emitations simulated black diamond is more beautiful than the one mined in Alaska. The stone is rich, shiny, and jet-black. This ring is very solid, and, in fact, it's far better constructed than some 14k white gold rings I own. It doesn't look at all like "costume" jewelry, and this particular design would make an elegant and iconoclastic engagement ring!

Posted:
12/02/2014
Reviewer:
Selena from Panama City, FL
Rated:
Love this ring
Ordered this set for my wedding set and have gotten so many compliments on it.

Posted:
12/02/2014
Reviewer:
Janice from Hurst, Tx
Rated:
This ring still sparkles and shines months later and I get chemicals on it all the time! Looks like the real thing!!
I waited a few months to make this review. I love my ring! I got this wedding set because I can't afford the real thing. The size is perfect even though I have a small hand. The cubic zirconia sparkles still and looks like the real thing. I do hair so after work I clean my ring to remove product and it still sparkles. I read a ton of reviews before purchasing and I don't regret it. Yes, it may be pricey but it's worth it. The ring was very well made, the designs on the sides look intriquite, and I get a lot of compliments from people telling me that my husband REALLY loves me! HAHA no one can tell it's a fake diamond. I love it! I have been trying to find another ring with real gems and diamonds and I can't find a ring that I would love more than this one so far.

Posted:
11/20/2014
Reviewer:
megan from paducah, ky
Rated:
Amazing!
The shipping was fast and looks better in person.

Posted:
11/14/2014
Reviewer:
Dawnette from Oneida , NY
Rated:
twihard must have
Just the way I pictured the engagement 💍 from the description in Eclipse from the twilight saga books. Absolutely love it!

Posted:
11/10/2014
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
My favorite cocktail ring!!!
This ring is gorgeous. Great sparkle, great quality and the color is amazing! The pictures really don't do it justice - the blue is vibrant! I get so many compliments on it and I am very happy with my purchase. And you can't beat the price :-)

Posted:
11/03/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
BEAUTIFUL BLUE
This ring has managed to get the blue just perfect for a sapphire. The stone is large enough to appear real, but it is certainly large enough to be noticed.

Posted:
10/29/2014
Reviewer:
Dawnette from Oneida , NY
Rated:
Red box
its simply a red box with out any lining.. . It does look nice.

Posted:
10/29/2014
Reviewer:
Dawnette from Oneida , NY
Rated:
Absolutey georgus!
Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted:
10/27/2014
Reviewer:
Dawnette from Oneida , NY
Rated:
LOVE IT
Absolutely love it!!!

Posted:
10/26/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
THIS IS A REALLY CUTE RING
This is a well made ring and very cute for daytime wear. I do think it is a bit expensive at $120 though.

Posted:
10/26/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
Beautiful Looking, but a disappointment
As I said this is a great looking watch, but even though it was not a tight fit on my wrist it kept popping open and falling off.

Posted:
10/26/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
A Modern Eternity Ring
This is a ring that is very modern looking. I love wearing it. Someone always wants to know where I got it!

Posted:
10/26/2014
Reviewer:
Maureen from West Kelowna, BC
Rated:
These earrings are rich looking
They are great for daytime and evening wear.

Posted:
10/22/2014
Reviewer:
Winnie from Taipei, Taiwan
Rated:
The edge is sharp
The top of the castle is a little bit too sharp. Should be careful when wear it.

Posted:
10/07/2014
Reviewer:
Teresa from Freehold, Nj
Rated:
Great for the cost
the ring is beautiful , and very believable but i agree with previous reviews that the plating wears off and is disappointing, if only they had alloyed the sterling silver with copper it would maintain the rose hue with the plating over top. so bummed cause i loved this ring, but cant enjoy it cause its patchy. If they could fix this problem that would be great !! i will definitely have to reorder to enjoy, which is inconvenient.I would recommend it to others but with fair warning.

Posted:
10/06/2014
Reviewer:
Ida from Rosemead, Ca
Rated:
Not worth it
I know this ring is less than $40, so I wasn't expecting too much. Purchased two to pair it with one of my rings. It looks pretty nice for the price but I didn't expect the ring to get tarnished up so quickly. (Within a week). Contacted customer service but sadly no reply.

Posted:
10/06/2014
Reviewer:
Ida from Rosemead, Ca
Rated:
unsatisfactory ring
This is my 3rd purchase with emitations. Haven't had any complaints until I purchased this ring. First of all, the center stone is not as clear and shiny as how the photo makes it look. It is very cloudy. I've only worn this ring about 5 times here and there and it has already becoming dull and worst of all, the side stone fell off! Very disappointed 2

Posted:
10/06/2014
Reviewer:
Jessica from Hurst, TX
Rated:
Beautiful
I received this ring about 2 years ago and its just as beautiful today as it was the day I got it. very pleased with my purchase.

Posted:
10/04/2014
Reviewer:
lisa-ann from Philadelphia, pa
Rated:
Gift from my sister
This dainty ring is definitely an eye catcher. It catches light wonderfully and reflects brilliantly. Highly recommended!

Posted:
09/30/2014
Reviewer:
Bridget from Wallingford, CT
Rated:
Perfect!
This ring is stunning! It's small enough to be believeable, but large enough to sparkle and be noticed. I have been wearing it and not taking it off for almost 2 months, and it holds up as well as my "real" jewelry. A few weeks ago, I took another piece of jewelry into my local jeweler for repair and had this on. He insisted on seeing it up close, because he could not believe a CZ looked this good. PS - A ring that is identical to this one was reviewed on Antiques Roadshow. A canary asscher from the 1930s. Appraised value? $75-100K!! Check for yourself: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/roadshow/archive/200605A22.html. That was for a very intense canary. This is more pale yellow, which would make it worth less, but still. It's the equivalent of a $20K ring, easily.

Posted:
09/28/2014
Reviewer:
Agnes from Spaanga, Stockholm
Rated:
Love, love love it!!!
I have been wearing this ring for almost 1 year, nearly every single day, and it is as gorgeous as the day I got it. There is not even a scratch on the ring! I love the ring and have received many compliments by those who have seen it. Thanks Emitations for a wonderful ring! A very happy customer

Posted:
09/22/2014
Reviewer:
Jessica from dequincy, la
Rated:
This ring is beautiful!
I ordered this ring Friday and received it today! The pictures don't do this ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am soo pleased with my order :-) I will be doing a lot more business with this company.

Posted:
09/20/2014
Reviewer:
m from alabama
Rated:
Beautiful!
This ring is beautiful! It is exactly what we were looking for but couldn't afford other places.

Posted:
09/19/2014
Reviewer:
Lisa from Montgomery, Alabama
Rated:
bad band
the top is fairly attractive, simple and subtle, nothing really special. but the band is awful - it feels like plastic and is too thick to look real. makes it look really cheap. i'm sure no one who saw the underside of my finger would believe this ring was real. it is definitely way overpriced for the quality.

Posted:
09/10/2014
Reviewer:
Ludii from EL PASO, TX
Rated:
Love this wedding ring set!
First time order and I ordered this wedding ring set. And I completely love it. Has tons of shine, looks totally believable and have received many compliments on it. Don't hesitate to order this wedding set it looks great!

Posted:
09/10/2014
Reviewer:
Ludii from EL PASO, TX
Rated:
Pretty online but not in real life.
LONG REVIEW: First of all why aren't there any new reviews they are all from 2010-2011. Secondly I have a diamond wedding ring set but plan on vacationing so I wanted something that would not bother me if I lost it and since I had ordered before a previous wedding ring set that I completely loved and received complements on. I decided to try a new set, switch up my style so i decided to order a new ring set and well I ordered this with great expectation, because of the positive reviews and great look or so i thought because as soon as I received it I fell out of love. The ring looks cheap and opaque, and not believable. I mean it looks fine but does look kinda of cheap so I am going to return this.

Posted:
08/28/2014
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
AAA+++
Bought this to go with the karianne set, and its perfect. I have not had a single problem with the quality of this ring. I wear it all the time, with the set, and sometimes alone.....its great. The best thing about it is that it also wears well with other rings....so super versatile.

Posted:
08/28/2014
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
I LOVE IT
This piece is sooooo great. I ordered the identical single band as well, and it looks great together! Lots of good remarks from folks. I don't know how you couldn't fall in love with this set, especially when adding the second band.

Posted:
08/28/2014
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
wow!!!!
I have had so many compliments on this ring! Its gorgeous! I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ordered!

Posted:
08/26/2014
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Dallas, OR
Rated:
Beautiful Ring
I chose this design as one to wear on my "pointing" finger - and it is amazing. Now I want it in more colors so I can stack it!! LOVE this ring!!!

Posted:
08/21/2014
Reviewer:
cindy from sawyerville, il
Rated:
love it
People think it is real. I love it.

Posted:
08/21/2014
Reviewer:
Neah from Fairfax, VA
Rated:
STUNNING...but not five carats.
This ring is absolutely lovely. I was beyond pleasantly surprised when I put it on because I find most cushion cut CZs to look cheap and cloudy, but not this one. It's really gorgeous and realistic. THe only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because it's smaller than it seems online, definitely not five carats.

Posted:
08/21/2014
Reviewer:
lisa-ann from Philadelphia, pa
Rated:
stunning
The halo brings the prettiest accent to a fine set stone.

Posted:
08/04/2014
Reviewer:
Tina from La Puente, California
Rated:
Beautiful
Purchased and received this ring a couple of months ago. I just love it! The design and craftsmanship is superb. It is very comfortable to wear and gives plenty of sparkle!

Posted:
08/02/2014
Reviewer:
donnamarie from pooler, ga
Rated:
Beautiful!!!!
I love this ring. The sparkle, the shine. I also love that I received this ring in a very timely manner!!!

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.