New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
09/10/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
Beautiful and durable!
I love this ring! I purchased it three months ago and it is still just as beautiful as the day I got it. I am a maintenance technician and while working I try to wear latex gloves when working but sometimes gloves are not available. My ring has been covered in dirt, motor oil, cleaning chemicals and more and it still sparkles like the day I got it, after a quick clean!

Posted:
09/03/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
These earrings are beautiful. They're the perfect size to look like real diamonds without looking pretentious.

Posted:
08/30/2016
Reviewer:
Sonia from Aliso Viejo, California
Rated:
Lost stones in 3 months, not worth paying premium price
For the price I thought it would last for at least a year. Loved this ring when I saw it online and bought the ring guards too, it was a wedding set. When it arrived one ring guard was missing a stone. Customer service was excellent and handled my return. Unfortunately back ordered so it was about 3 months before I could wear the complete set. I only wear occasionally and now about 3 months after receiving replacement same stone is missing again so it is a flaw in manufacturing. Cannot say it's the band I returned or it's the first band, ring guard, in my original order but it is in the same spot, first stone inside finger. Maybe the attempted to glue a stone in?? Very disappointed so instead of shopping for more jewelry I'll go back to the standard costume jewelry in the mall. I thought paying more would equal lasting quality.

Posted:
08/23/2016
Reviewer:
Armen from West Hollywood, CA
Rated:
Arrived broken very cheaply made
This necklace is the second piece I've purchased from emitations. I got the emerald cz ring which was quite expensive and 2 stones have already fallen out. Should have learned my lesson. Well this necklace arrived today broken! When I looked at it, I couldn't even have a jeweler fix it because it's machine made and unbelievably fragile and poorly made, especially for this price! I will never buy anything from this company. Overpriced cheap garbage.

Posted:
08/09/2016
Reviewer:
Latrecia from Aiken, South Carolina
Rated:
Wedding Earring
I purchased these for my wedding. They were absolutely beautiful. They matched everything perfectly.

Posted:
08/03/2016
Reviewer:
Lena from Aylmer, ON
Rated:
Nice and Cute!
I was drawn to the bumpy style band and of course, the bezel setting. The band isn't too bumpy for wear and the diamond sparkles as it should!

Posted:
07/25/2016
Reviewer:
Jean from Kew, Melbourne
Rated:
Was a lovely ring when it arrived - gets dull really quickly
Nice ring - but gets dull quickly. Catches all the dirt, and just a little too big to look 'real'

Posted:
07/21/2016
Reviewer:
Teresa from Bonita Springs, FL
Rated:
Disappointed
The lavender stones were so light in color that they appeared clear in color.

Posted:
07/21/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
Gorgeous, Stunning
Just got it today. It's fantastic. I love it! It really shines.

Posted:
05/16/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
Beautiful
Beautiful ring with lots of shine. It's a little too big for me to wear everyday. I work in the medical field and it's tough to get latex gloves on over it BUT I still wear it on special occasions and love it!

Posted:
05/16/2016
Reviewer:
Cheryl from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
100% Happy!
I have worn this ring everyday for a month and it is still just as beautiful as the day it arrived!

Posted:
05/08/2016
Reviewer:
Scarlett from Trabuco Canyon, CA
Rated:
Stunning
I purchased this for my Mom, who is a huge fan of all things Jackie O. Mom collects Jackie replica jewelry, and she is absolutely delighted with this ring. The picture doesn't do it justice. In life, this ring is sparkly, radiant, and classy. On her tiny hands, It's just the right size to be eye-catching without being gaudy.

Posted:
05/03/2016
Reviewer:
tina from SYDNEY, NSW
Rated:
Everyone thinks it's real!
Great size and lots of sparkle! Everyone thinks it's real! It's delicate so take them off if your doing chores!!!

Posted:
04/30/2016
Reviewer:
Sally from Fort irwin, Ca
Rated:
Love
Love this ring! Pairs well with my wedding ring.

Posted:
04/21/2016
Reviewer:
BostonBlonde from Boston Massachusetts
Rated:
Gorgeous. Stunning. A Real Showstopper!
Received within 3 days of placing my order. wow! Exceeded all expectations. Took my jeweler to be sized as Im an in betweenie LOL. He didn't even realize it was silver and cz's until he put his special glasses on to detect which method he needed to use to size me down from a 7 to a 5 1/4 ! He thought from the look and feel of the band alone it was white gold. I recall seeing a review last year from someone concerned about loose stones, so I asked if he would check for me. He said... and I QUOTE " Whoever set this ring, is a master craftsman and has made a living setting diamonds before. This is a quality piece. The setting as well as the stone are as secure as they are exquisite ". With that said.. I have no hesitation in recommending the Sheera ring. It is BEAUTIFUL beyond words :) <3

Posted:
04/20/2016
Reviewer:
Jane from Pennsylvania
Rated:
Beautiful Ring, Hard to Keep Shiny
I love this ring and love the butterfly on the side. It's a wonderful size, not so huge that it gets in the way. I have had this ring a few months now, and it gets dull quickly. I polish it once a week and had to buy a jewelry cleaner. A dip in jewelry cleaner, plus a gentle brushing with baking soda and warm water, makes it shine and sparkle again, but it doesn't seem to stay that way for very long. It's still a gorgeous ring, but it seems like a lot of maintenance to keep it nice looking. When I polish it, the polishing cloth is covered with a LOT of tarnish. Bottom line: very pretty, but a lot of maintenance to keep nice.

Posted:
04/17/2016
Reviewer:
Monica from Spring Valley, CA
Rated:
It would be nice if you had more sizes!! Mothers day is around the corner!
,,,,,

Posted:
04/15/2016
Reviewer:
Cindy from Etobicoke, Ontario
Rated:
Defect with my ring
I bought this ring a few months ago and started to wear it about 1 month ago. Since I've started to wear it, 3 stones from the side have felled off. I just about died since this is by far my favorite ring I ever bought from your site. So sad Cindy

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
better in person
i love the vintage look of this ring.great for special occasions alike.

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
PERFECT
i love this ring. you can wear as two or one. fits perfectly. i have had many compliments

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Liked this ring so much I had my engagement ring made just like it...
Except my engagement ring was real. But it is 6 carats and heavy. Honestly the Emitations version is a lot less heavier

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
A really nice and fun ring
It's pretty and big and a conversation starter

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
A ring that made my day
A ring that made my day! This ring is timeless and classic. It is also very eye catching

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Great ring!
Great ring! I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. It is gorgeous

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Great price & quality
Great price & quality This necklace is cute and fun. It is worth every penny.

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Look great for a dressy night out or a girls night out in jeans
Look great for a dressy night out or a girls night out in jeans

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
LOVE THIS RING!
I absolutely love this ring. Perfect fit and looks better in person than in the picture. This is exactly what i was looking for when i purchased it!

Posted:
04/04/2016
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
Absolutely stunning!
I got this necklace as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law, she mentioned she likes to have a pearl ring and I wanted to get her a matching necklace. This necklace is absolutely amazing. It looks so delicate, so classy, a must-have for any occasion. The pearls are the right size and look so real and the CZ are so sparkly, I just love the way the reflect the light. This whole necklace is made really well and looks really expensive. I can't thank Emitations enough, this necklace has made on amazing Christmas present and my mother-in-law did not stop wearing it through the holidays!

Posted:
04/04/2016
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
The Perfect Present!
I chose this gorgeous ring to give as an Christmas gift to my mother-in-law, she mentioned to me she loves pearls and does not have a pearl ring. As soon as I saw it, I new she would love it! The design is quite unique and gives a modern feel to the classic pearl. The CZ surrounding the pearl are so sparkly! I love they way the reflect the light, casting the color of the rainbow. The pearl looks looks so real and the size is just right, big enough to notice and delicate enough to wear day to night. My mother-in-law loved it! We got her Brisa's fancy necklace (http://www.emitations.com/bripearlcz.html) that complements this ring and she did not stop both jewelry pieces throughout the holidays. Thank you Emitations for making Christmas so special for us!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Gorgeous
These earrings are spectacular. The perfect size to appear realistic and just enough glitter and shine to make the owner happy!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Really beautiful!
I love Art Deco jewelry! I thought, from the pictures, that I would be able to slip a very fine chain through the openings and wear it as a necklace. But, that is not to be done. It's still absolutely beautiful!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Pretty
This ring is so much prettier than I thought it would be. I ordered it for a friend of mine who's business logo is a crown. It's so beautiful I want to keep it for myself. But I won't. I'm so sad it's sold out now.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Disappointing
These are very pretty earrings but the first time they were worn the pearl fell away from the back and was lost forever. Now I have just the two magnetic pieces. Very disappointing.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Love these!
The blue in these earrings is a very true blue...they don't look black at all as some tend to do. They're a great size, too. Love them!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
These were a gift for a friend without pierced ears. They are beautiful!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Pretty
I bought these earrings because I love a cabochon gemstone and these were more in my price range than the real thing. They are very pretty and look great on but they feel a little plastic-y to the touch. I still like them and wear them for fancy evenings but it's a little disappointing that they feel cheap.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty
These earrings are very pretty and match the elastic, pink pearl bracelet I bought. They make a lovely set.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty
These earrings are very pretty and look just like cultured pearls. The luster is pretty shiny but, if you know a lot about pearls, the nacre is not really there. The price is fantastic and definitely worth the price.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful colors!
This bracelet is so pretty with all the shimmering colors of black pearls which include grey, black, silver and even purple! The CZ accents are gorgeous and I love the stretchy bracelet. I bought this bracelet in white, black and pink and it's become my go-to jewelry accent for whatever I'm wearing. Very classy!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Love this bracelet!
I love this bracelet so much that I bought more for gifts. I also bought the black one and the pink one for me, too. It goes with any outfit and will complement any wardrobe. The recipients of these gift bracelets also love them. The stretch is great and the CZs add all the glitter you need.

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.