New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE


Newest Reviews:

Posted:
05/03/2016
Reviewer:
tina from SYDNEY, NSW
Rated:
Everyone thinks it's real!
Great size and lots of sparkle! Everyone thinks it's real! It's delicate so take them off if your doing chores!!!

Posted:
04/30/2016
Reviewer:
Sally from Fort irwin, Ca
Rated:
Love
Love this ring! Pairs well with my wedding ring.

Posted:
04/21/2016
Reviewer:
BostonBlonde from Boston Massachusetts
Rated:
Gorgeous. Stunning. A Real Showstopper!
Received within 3 days of placing my order. wow! Exceeded all expectations. Took my jeweler to be sized as Im an in betweenie LOL. He didn't even realize it was silver and cz's until he put his special glasses on to detect which method he needed to use to size me down from a 7 to a 5 1/4 ! He thought from the look and feel of the band alone it was white gold. I recall seeing a review last year from someone concerned about loose stones, so I asked if he would check for me. He said... and I QUOTE " Whoever set this ring, is a master craftsman and has made a living setting diamonds before. This is a quality piece. The setting as well as the stone are as secure as they are exquisite ". With that said.. I have no hesitation in recommending the Sheera ring. It is BEAUTIFUL beyond words :) <3

Posted:
04/20/2016
Reviewer:
Jane from Pennsylvania
Rated:
Beautiful Ring, Hard to Keep Shiny
I love this ring and love the butterfly on the side. It's a wonderful size, not so huge that it gets in the way. I have had this ring a few months now, and it gets dull quickly. I polish it once a week and had to buy a jewelry cleaner. A dip in jewelry cleaner, plus a gentle brushing with baking soda and warm water, makes it shine and sparkle again, but it doesn't seem to stay that way for very long. It's still a gorgeous ring, but it seems like a lot of maintenance to keep it nice looking. When I polish it, the polishing cloth is covered with a LOT of tarnish. Bottom line: very pretty, but a lot of maintenance to keep nice.

Posted:
04/17/2016
Reviewer:
Monica from Spring Valley, CA
Rated:
It would be nice if you had more sizes!! Mothers day is around the corner!
,,,,,

Posted:
04/15/2016
Reviewer:
Cindy from Etobicoke, Ontario
Rated:
Defect with my ring
I bought this ring a few months ago and started to wear it about 1 month ago. Since I've started to wear it, 3 stones from the side have felled off. I just about died since this is by far my favorite ring I ever bought from your site. So sad Cindy

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
better in person
i love the vintage look of this ring.great for special occasions alike.

Posted:
04/12/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
PERFECT
i love this ring. you can wear as two or one. fits perfectly. i have had many compliments

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Liked this ring so much I had my engagement ring made just like it...
Except my engagement ring was real. But it is 6 carats and heavy. Honestly the Emitations version is a lot less heavier

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
A really nice and fun ring
It's pretty and big and a conversation starter

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
A ring that made my day
A ring that made my day! This ring is timeless and classic. It is also very eye catching

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Great ring!
Great ring! I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. It is gorgeous

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Great price & quality
Great price & quality This necklace is cute and fun. It is worth every penny.

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
Amanda from Queen Creek, AZ
Rated:
Look great for a dressy night out or a girls night out in jeans
Look great for a dressy night out or a girls night out in jeans

Posted:
04/05/2016
Reviewer:
shayne from cayce, sc
Rated:
LOVE THIS RING!
I absolutely love this ring. Perfect fit and looks better in person than in the picture. This is exactly what i was looking for when i purchased it!

Posted:
04/04/2016
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
Absolutely stunning!
I got this necklace as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law, she mentioned she likes to have a pearl ring and I wanted to get her a matching necklace. This necklace is absolutely amazing. It looks so delicate, so classy, a must-have for any occasion. The pearls are the right size and look so real and the CZ are so sparkly, I just love the way the reflect the light. This whole necklace is made really well and looks really expensive. I can't thank Emitations enough, this necklace has made on amazing Christmas present and my mother-in-law did not stop wearing it through the holidays!

Posted:
04/04/2016
Reviewer:
Ana from San Diego, CA
Rated:
The Perfect Present!
I chose this gorgeous ring to give as an Christmas gift to my mother-in-law, she mentioned to me she loves pearls and does not have a pearl ring. As soon as I saw it, I new she would love it! The design is quite unique and gives a modern feel to the classic pearl. The CZ surrounding the pearl are so sparkly! I love they way the reflect the light, casting the color of the rainbow. The pearl looks looks so real and the size is just right, big enough to notice and delicate enough to wear day to night. My mother-in-law loved it! We got her Brisa's fancy necklace (http://www.emitations.com/bripearlcz.html) that complements this ring and she did not stop both jewelry pieces throughout the holidays. Thank you Emitations for making Christmas so special for us!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Gorgeous
These earrings are spectacular. The perfect size to appear realistic and just enough glitter and shine to make the owner happy!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Really beautiful!
I love Art Deco jewelry! I thought, from the pictures, that I would be able to slip a very fine chain through the openings and wear it as a necklace. But, that is not to be done. It's still absolutely beautiful!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Pretty
This ring is so much prettier than I thought it would be. I ordered it for a friend of mine who's business logo is a crown. It's so beautiful I want to keep it for myself. But I won't. I'm so sad it's sold out now.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Disappointing
These are very pretty earrings but the first time they were worn the pearl fell away from the back and was lost forever. Now I have just the two magnetic pieces. Very disappointing.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Love these!
The blue in these earrings is a very true blue...they don't look black at all as some tend to do. They're a great size, too. Love them!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
These were a gift for a friend without pierced ears. They are beautiful!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Pretty
I bought these earrings because I love a cabochon gemstone and these were more in my price range than the real thing. They are very pretty and look great on but they feel a little plastic-y to the touch. I still like them and wear them for fancy evenings but it's a little disappointing that they feel cheap.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty
These earrings are very pretty and match the elastic, pink pearl bracelet I bought. They make a lovely set.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty
These earrings are very pretty and look just like cultured pearls. The luster is pretty shiny but, if you know a lot about pearls, the nacre is not really there. The price is fantastic and definitely worth the price.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful colors!
This bracelet is so pretty with all the shimmering colors of black pearls which include grey, black, silver and even purple! The CZ accents are gorgeous and I love the stretchy bracelet. I bought this bracelet in white, black and pink and it's become my go-to jewelry accent for whatever I'm wearing. Very classy!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Love this bracelet!
I love this bracelet so much that I bought more for gifts. I also bought the black one and the pink one for me, too. It goes with any outfit and will complement any wardrobe. The recipients of these gift bracelets also love them. The stretch is great and the CZs add all the glitter you need.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Nice bracelet!
I love this bracelet. It's a great addition to almost outfit and so versatile. The CZs add just the right amount of sparkle without overdoing it. My only complaint is that some of the pearls are different sizes (which is just natural) and it makes the rows of pearls shorter or longer than the others. I love the elasticity!

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Different!
I bought these for a gift for my sister who doesn't have pierced ears. They're different form all the stud magnetic earrings or the screw back dangles. They're really pretty and a little different.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
A little disappointing.
I bought this to wear as an accent piece (and because of the price) but as soon as I took it out of the box one of the pearls fell off and went rolling away. I found it and will glue it back on but it's very disappointing. The pearls are very big, too, bigger than I expected. It's a pretty bracelet but I won't be buying any more for gifts.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
So beautiful!
I bought these as a gift for my sister who doesn't have pierced ears. They are so beautiful and they sparkle and shine like real rubies and diamonds. They look like real pierced earrings, too.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Very pretty!
These earrings are very pretty. You can wear them for a fancy evening or to just dress up your outfit. They are the perfect addition to any wardrobe. I bought theses or a gift and they're gorgeous.

Posted:
03/25/2016
Reviewer:
Martha from Quinton , VA
Rated:
Beautiful!
These earrings look better in person than they do in the photos. There's lots of sparkle and the main stones are big but not too big to look like crystals or cubic zirconium. The smaller accent stones catch the light and glitter nicely. I love these earrings!

Posted:
03/20/2016
Reviewer:
Majella from Co. Limerick, Ireland
Rated:
Very disappointed
Opened the pouch and thought wow these look fab but after 5 or 6 days the shine went from the metal and the middle stone fell out and I lost it so I can't wear the ring anymore. I'm so disappointed with this set.

Posted:
03/11/2016
Reviewer:
Zoe from Taunton, Somerset
Rated:
Good but too big and bling
The design is lovely and its very well made. However on my size 5 finger - this just looked enormous.There is also A LOT of sparkle from this ring, so much so that it jumps out compared to real diamonds or other CZ rings I have. On me, its just too big and too sparkly to be believable. Maybe as a cocktail ring. However I won't be keeping this one. If you like big and bling, this is for you.

Posted:
03/08/2016
Reviewer:
Zoe from Taunton, Somerset
Rated:
Beautiful
I love this ring! The size and style is totally believable and looks like you bought it from an antique shop. There isn't a whole lot of sparkle in this ring, shiny yes - sparkle no. Overall the appearance is quite flat. BUT, this actually makes it look much more like a diamond ring. Too much bling is a dead giveaway. The design is perfect for my size 5 finger. I actually ordered this from the US to the UK because I loved the style that much. If you want a gorgeous deco right hand ring - don't hesitate. Thanks Emitations!

Posted:
03/07/2016
Reviewer:
Carrie from Rogers, MN
Rated:
So Beautiful!
I have this gorgeous ring in two sizes. I love how it fits, and how the light catches the facets it sparkles non stop. Very well made. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone who loves sparkles and large carets.

Posted:
03/07/2016
Reviewer:
cynthia from san antonio, TX
Rated:
Very Classy Earring
They are beautiful however I thought they would be a little larger. Very Classy

Posted:
02/24/2016
Reviewer:
clarissa from Wylie, Texas
Rated:
Awesome!!!!
Don't let the 9 carats frighten you away....it looks solo good...not gigantic..... and sparkles like a star!! I wear it so much. Side note.....special thanks to customer service for taking such great care of me!!!!

Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.