Shop Emitations


All Reviews For: Legendary Titanic Necklace - Blue Heart of the Ocean Pendant

Hasn't stollen my heart!
Posted:
07/31/2014
Reviewer:
Jj from Dublin, Dublin
Rated:
I don't know it just seems a little small in real life, my expectations were too high I guess. And yeah the stone does look black but I do like it just wish it was a bigger stone! Loved the little sleaze it came in honestly more excited over that, and it won't site right on me, keeps going at an angle, but yeah ok, think it's a little I we priced like for $80 I would have loved it more!

Positively Fantastic
Posted:
05/06/2012
Reviewer:
JewelLover from Scottsdale, AZ
Rated:
I took a chance on this. I read the reviews on the stone looking "black". It does appear very dark in certain light (Burmese Sapphire color) and very blue in other lighting (Ceylon Sapphire color). I love the size - it's huge. I expected it to be heavier. I love the overall execution and if it were re-done, I would suggest it be done with a cut on the back similar to the front as opposed to flat and with a heavier metal (silver preferrably). The stone looks more blue against a white top. I wore this the day after I received it in white shorts, a tank top and an overshirt to Dillards. The sales gals GUSHED over it. They said it definitely looked blue to them. My only concern is that the metal plating may wear off and change color after a awhile. (Even so, as soon as I opened the box I KNEW this was NOT going back!) I realize sterling silver is expensive right now. The weather in Scottsdale is very hot in the summer and I perspire quite a bit. I like to wear my jewelry - even "fancy" pieces with very casual clothes. I'm hoping this one stands the test of time because I will wear it OFTEN (my other Emitations purchases have been fabulous as well, going back to 2008). This necklace really is GORGEOUS. I ordered it in a hurry before it sold out. Stephanie at Emitations was SUPER helpful and patient. Like others, I searched all over the internet for this Coeur de La Mer style necklace and it was the only one that was closest to Rose's in style, size, and quality in my price range (which was a stretch for me, but well worth it!). I am so thrilled and grateful to have been able to purchase it (the promotional coupon helped A LOT!). AND! it came in two days - much faster than the 5-7 days. Thank you, Emitations. I wish I had thousands to spend because I'd spend it here! XOX!!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Heart Of The Ocean - Great Gift
Posted:
05/04/2012
Reviewer:
Stephen from Sydney, Australia
Rated:
The people at emitations were very helpful with back and forth responses via email answering all my questions about this product. I have searched across several website to find the best replica and best price we all know J. Petermans version however emitations have done an exceptional job replicating a similar necklace. I brought this for a display for my fiancé and has not disappointed and the shipping via USPS was great with online tracking there is comments about it looking fake this is rubbish, the necklace looks like white gold with diamonds the quality of the cubic zirconias is a excellent price alternative for any females looking for a great quality replica and a decent price this is the one, I have compared the replicas via the highly detailed pictures available on the face book page: Titanic (REAL Jewellery Review) and Emitations wins by far... It's out of stock at the moment which tells you how popular it really is... Don't hesitate to buy from these guys... Cheers from ya Mate down under Steve :)

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Soo vintage !!!
Posted:
02/17/2012
Reviewer:
nouf from Bahrain
Rated:
Although this necklace is inspired of the most famous movie ‘’Titanic’’, but it really looks so royal and vintage, it’s really a precious piece which you can see even through photos how glamour it is, I love I love it, this is one of a kind necklace which you are able to keep for a live time as long as you take care of it.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

The Heart of the ocean
Posted:
02/09/2012
Reviewer:
Nathaly from The Netherlands
Rated:
I love my necklace it´s so elegant! It´s more than beautiful! high quality.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Not that blue
Posted:
02/07/2012
Reviewer:
Natasha Cheddie from toronto
Rated:
My pendant only looks blue in the light. Its more black them sapphire. Nonetheless stunning :)

Beautiful Necklace...I love it!!!!
Posted:
03/22/2011
Reviewer:
suchi from Philadelphia
Rated:
My Husband gave this necklace to me on my Birthday as a birthday present ,I absolutely love it. I love the fact that this necklace is inspired by my favorite movie "Titanic". I have received lot of complements on this necklace. very good purchase for the price.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Not worth the money
Posted:
11/15/2010
Reviewer:
ShinShin from Orange Park, FL
Rated:
Quality is very poor, not worth even $20.

Not Worth the Price
Posted:
10/31/2010
Reviewer:
Mike from Long Island, NY
Rated:
After receiving the ite we return it due to the fact that it very FAKE looking and looked cheap. It should be a better product for the cost.

Heart of the Ocean
Posted:
09/21/2010
Reviewer:
Bob from Queensland Australia
Rated:
Thank you very much for an easy transaction and packing,shipping to Australia. The product was of high quality.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Beautiful
Posted:
07/22/2010
Reviewer:
Erica Morgan from Wanaque NJ
Rated:
the necklace is beautiful and I love wearing it with jeans or for a night out. It really is a great simulation, and im very happy with it. Its my first purchase and will not be my last.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Beautiful!
Posted:
05/18/2010
Reviewer:
Krystle from CT
Rated:
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. I would personally love to own it. I think it would be a great statement necklace if worn with a low cut top. Emitations outdid themselves with this one. Well Done!

What a Necklace!
Posted:
03/22/2010
Reviewer:
Thomas from San Antonio, TX
Rated:
I bought the lithograph of the "Rose Sketch" and had it beautifully framed. I bought the necklace to display next to it. It is more beautiful than I imagined.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

True love at first sight...
Posted:
11/10/2009
Reviewer:
Doris from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Rated:
I had been looking for this specific necklace for the longest time. And how amazing was my surprise to have found it here in my fave online jewelry store!!!! This I bought it because I loved the relation that has with the movie Titanic, and how it represents how love can endure time. For the romantic Bride this is perfect, because it also is the "something blue" sentiment for her day. If I am to get married someday I will use it, hands down. The sparkle of the stones are amazing and the blue heart is beautiful.

Customer Service:
1-800-652-5002
info@emitations.com

International:
619-528-9100
Forms of payment we accept:
We ship via: